Thalia fire
CS:GO équipe

LDLC

France


Matchs pour l'équipe LDLC

Wednesday - 2020-07-29

10:15

CR4ZY vs LDLC

Nine to Five Season 2 2020
CR4ZY
LDLC

Tuesday - 2020-07-28

10:00

SG.pro vs LDLC

Nine to Five Season 2 2020
SG.pro
LDLC

Monday - 2020-07-27

16:00

Gambit Youngsters vs LDLC

Nine to Five Season 2 2020
Gambit Youngsters
LDLC

Sunday - 2020-07-26

16:00

Grand Final

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 4 2020
LDLC
Gambit Youngsters
10:00

Semifinal 1

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 4 2020
LDLC
CR4ZY

Saturday - 2020-07-25

08:00

Quarterfinal 1

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 4 2020
Illuminar
LDLC

Thursday - 2020-07-23

10:45

Winners' match

Nine to Five Season 2 2020
LDLC
BIG Academy
07:00

LDLC vs Sinners

Nine to Five Season 2 2020
LDLC
Sinners

Tuesday - 2020-07-21

21:05

Decider match

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 4 2020
LDLC
FATE
17:25

Winners' match

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 4 2020
LDLC
Gambit Youngsters
16:00

FATE vs LDLC

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 4 2020
FATE
LDLC

Saturday - 2020-07-11

13:00

Decider Match

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 2 2020
Budapest Five
LDLC
09:10

Winners' Match

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 2 2020
Syman
LDLC
08:00

LDLC vs Illuminar

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 2 2020
LDLC
Illuminar

Friday - 2020-07-10

14:00

Lower bracket round 3 match 2

ESEA Advanced Europe season 34 2020
Nexus
LDLC

Thursday - 2020-07-09

07:00

Round 4

Nine to Five Season 1 2020
LDLC
ALTERNATE aTTaX

Wednesday - 2020-07-08

07:00

Round 3

Nine to Five Season 1 2020
Nexus
LDLC

Tuesday - 2020-07-07

17:00

Lower Round 2

ESEA Advanced Europe season 34 2020
LDLC
Lilmix
10:00

Round 2

Nine to Five Season 1 2020
AGF
LDLC

Monday - 2020-07-06

13:00

Round 1

Nine to Five Season 1 2020
LDLC
CR4ZY

Thursday - 2020-07-02

15:10

Secret vs LDLC

ESEA Advanced Europe season 34 2020
Secret
LDLC

Tuesday - 2020-06-30

16:00

LDLC vs Brute

ESEA Advanced Europe season 34 2020
LDLC
Brute

Wednesday - 2020-06-24

18:00

Quarterfinal 4

WINNERS League Europe Invite Division season 4 2020
PACT
LDLC

Thursday - 2020-06-18

18:00

BIG Academy vs LDLC

WINNERS League Europe Invite Division season 4 2020
BIG Academy
LDLC

Tuesday - 2020-06-09

18:00

Singularity vs LDLC

WINNERS League Europe Invite Division season 4 2020
Singularity
LDLC

Monday - 2020-06-08

07:55

Lower Final

LOOT.BET Season 7 2020
NAVI Junior
LDLC

Sunday - 2020-06-07

11:55

Lower Round 1

LOOT.BET Season 7 2020
LDLC
Giants

Saturday - 2020-06-06

07:55

Semifinal 1

LOOT.BET Season 7 2020
LDLC
Hard4U

Thursday - 2020-06-04

15:00

SKADE vs LDLC

WINNERS League Europe Invite Division season 4 2020
SKADE
LDLC

Tuesday - 2020-05-26

14:00

CR4ZY vs LDLC

WINNERS League Europe Invite Division season 4 2020
CR4ZY
LDLC

Friday - 2020-05-22

19:00

Lower Round 1 Match 1

Fight Night 2020
Orgles5
LDLC
16:00

Upper Round 1 Match 1

Fight Night 2020
LDLC
NerdRage

Thursday - 2020-05-21

16:00

Apeks vs LDLC

WINNERS League Europe Invite Division season 4 2020
Apeks
LDLC

Wednesday - 2020-05-20

14:00

Losers' Final

Hellcase Cup Season 8 2020
SG.pro
LDLC

Tuesday - 2020-05-19

17:10

Winners' Match

Hellcase Cup Season 8 2020
LDLC
Endpoint

Monday - 2020-05-18

17:00

Syman vs LDLC

Hellcase Cup Season 8 2020
Syman
LDLC
07:00

Quarterfinal 3

Home Sweet Home Cup Week 6 Qualifier 2020
LDLC
AGF

Friday - 2020-05-15

14:00

Decider match

SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 3 2020
NAVI Junior
LDLC

Thursday - 2020-05-14

13:00

Elimination match

SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 3 2020
Pompa
LDLC

Tuesday - 2020-05-12

16:30

LDLC vs NAVI Junior

SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 3 2020
LDLC
NAVI Junior

Monday - 2020-05-11

19:00

Semifinal 2

ESL Championnat National Summer 2020
TheDice
LDLC
10:00

Quarterfinal 2

Home Sweet Home Cup Week 5 Qualifier 2020
KOVA
LDLC

Monday - 2020-05-04

20:00

LDLC vs Warthox

ESL Championnat National Summer 2020
LDLC
Warthox
19:00

Warthox vs LDLC

ESL Championnat National Summer 2020
Warthox
LDLC

Monday - 2020-04-27

18:00

LDLC vs TheDice

ESL Championnat National Summer 2020
LDLC
TheDice
17:00

TheDice vs LDLC

ESL Championnat National Summer 2020
TheDice
LDLC

Tuesday - 2020-04-21

18:00

Alltech vs LDLC

ESL Championnat National Summer 2020
Alltech
LDLC
17:00

LDLC vs Alltech

ESL Championnat National Summer 2020
LDLC
Alltech

Monday - 2020-04-20

18:00

LDLC vs Exalty

ESL Championnat National Summer 2020
LDLC
Exalty
17:00

Exalty vs LDLC

ESL Championnat National Summer 2020
Exalty
LDLC

Saturday - 2020-04-18

19:00

Lower bracket round 1 match 2

DreamHack Masters Europe Spring 2020
LDLC
AVEZ
13:00

Upper bracket quarterfinal 3

DreamHack Masters Europe Spring 2020
forZe
LDLC

Friday - 2020-04-17

16:00

Quarterfinal 3

DreamHack Masters Europe Spring 2020
Dignitas
LDLC

Thursday - 2020-04-16

22:10

Round of 16 Match 6

DreamHack Masters Europe Spring 2020
LDLC
TRVPREMESLO

Tuesday - 2020-04-14

18:00

LDLC vs Nicecactus

ESL Championnat National Summer 2020
LDLC
Nicecactus
17:00

Nicecactus vs LDLC

ESL Championnat National Summer 2020
Nicecactus
LDLC

Monday - 2020-04-13

20:00

Heretics vs LDLC

ESL Championnat National Summer 2020
Heretics
LDLC
19:00

LDLC vs Heretics

ESL Championnat National Summer 2020
LDLC
Heretics

Wednesday - 2020-04-08

20:00

APOLOGIS vs LDLC

ESL Championnat National Summer 2020
Apologis
LDLC
19:00

LDLC vs APOLOGIS

ESL Championnat National Summer 2020
LDLC
Apologis

Saturday - 2020-02-22

17:30

Grand Final

Assembly Winter 2020
LDLC
HAVU
10:00

Semifinal 1

Assembly Winter 2020
SJ
LDLC

Friday - 2020-02-21

13:45

Winners' Match

Assembly Winter 2020
KYNYNIEKAT
LDLC

Thursday - 2020-02-20

17:00

KOVA vs LDLC

Assembly Winter 2020
KOVA
LDLC

Friday - 2019-12-20

15:55

Grand Final

WESG West Europe qualifier 2019
LDLC
Phoenix

Tuesday - 2019-12-17

14:55

Upper Bracket Final

WESG West Europe qualifier 2019
Heretics
LDLC

Thursday - 2019-12-12

15:55

Upper Bracket Semifinal 2

WESG West Europe qualifier 2019
LDLC
Vexed

Tuesday - 2019-12-10

15:55

Upper Bracket Quarterfinal 3

WESG West Europe qualifier 2019
LDLC
TheDice

Sunday - 2019-12-08

09:00

Grand Final

ESL Championnat National Winter 2019
TheDice
LDLC

Saturday - 2019-12-07

12:30

Semifinal 1

ESL Championnat National Winter 2019
LDLC
Apologis

Saturday - 2019-04-13

19:05

Decider Match

Charleroi Esports 2019
Sprout
LDLC
09:30

Elimination Match

Charleroi Esports 2019
FrostFire
LDLC

Friday - 2019-04-12

16:30

Sprout vs LDLC

Charleroi Esports 2019
Sprout
LDLC

Monday - 2019-03-18

19:00

LDLC vs Vitality

ECS Europe season 7 2019
LDLC
Vitality

Monday - 2019-03-11

16:00

Astralis vs LDLC

ECS Europe season 7 2019
Astralis
LDLC

Saturday - 2018-12-01

09:00

Elimination Match

DreamHack Open Winter 2018
LDLC
x6tence Galaxy

Friday - 2018-11-30

14:00

LDLC vs Heroic

DreamHack Open Winter 2018
LDLC
Heroic

Wednesday - 2018-11-14

17:00

LDLC vs G2

ECS Europe season 6 2018
LDLC
G2
15:00

OpTic vs LDLC

ECS Europe season 6 2018
OpTic
LDLC
14:00

LDLC vs OpTic

ECS Europe season 6 2018
LDLC
OpTic

Tuesday - 2018-11-13

19:00

LDLC vs NiP

ECS Europe season 6 2018
LDLC
NIP
18:00

NiP vs LDLC

ECS Europe season 6 2018
NIP
LDLC

Friday - 2018-11-09

19:00

Quarterfinal 1

IEM Chicago 2018
Liquid
LDLC

Thursday - 2018-11-08

20:00

Lower Round 3

IEM Chicago 2018
NRG
LDLC
17:00

G2 vs LDLC

ECS Europe season 6 2018
G2
LDLC
01:00

Lower Round 2

IEM Chicago 2018
North
LDLC

Wednesday - 2018-11-07

20:00

LDLC vs Virtus.pro

ECS Europe season 6 2018
LDLC
Virtus.pro
19:00

Virtus.pro vs LDLC

ECS Europe season 6 2018
Virtus.pro
LDLC
02:00

Lower Round 1

IEM Chicago 2018
Renegades
LDLC

Tuesday - 2018-11-06

19:00

Round 1

IEM Chicago 2018
LDLC
FaZe

Friday - 2018-11-02

19:00

fnatic vs LDLC

ECS Europe season 6 2018
fnatic
LDLC
18:00

LDLC vs fnatic

ECS Europe season 6 2018
LDLC
fnatic

Thursday - 2018-11-01

21:00

LDLC vs Astralis

ECS Europe season 6 2018
LDLC
Astralis
20:00

Astralis vs LDLC

ECS Europe season 6 2018
Astralis
LDLC

Wednesday - 2018-10-17

18:00

North vs LDLC

ECS Europe season 6 2018
North
LDLC
17:00

LDLC vs North

ECS Europe season 6 2018
LDLC
North

Wednesday - 2018-10-10

20:00

LDLC vs FaZe

ECS Europe season 6 2018
LDLC
FaZe
19:00

FaZe vs LDLC

ECS Europe season 6 2018
FaZe
LDLC

Wednesday - 2018-10-03

20:00

LDLC vs mousesports

ECS Europe season 6 2018
LDLC
MOUZ
19:00

mousesports vs LDLC

ECS Europe season 6 2018
MOUZ
LDLC