Thalia fire
Zespół CS:GO

W7M Gaming Fe

Brazil

Gracze w drużynie W7M Gaming Fe

ujliana
Graczujliana
NazwaJuliana Scaglioni
KrajBrazil
Rok urodzeniaN/A
Samys
GraczSamys
NazwaSamara Ferreira
KrajBrazil
Rok urodzeniaN/A
hera
Graczhera
NazwaBeatriz Silva
KrajBrazil
Rok urodzeniaN/A
BrunA KiLLer
GraczBrunA KiLLer
NazwaBruna Bonfati
KrajBrazil
Rok urodzeniaN/A
Tofer
GraczTofer
Nazwa
KrajBrazil
Rok urodzeniaN/A
mari
Graczmari
NazwaMariana Preste
KrajBrazil
Rok urodzeniaN/A

Mecze dla drużyny W7M Gaming Fe

Thursday - 2023-01-26

17:00

Round 3

CCT South America Season 4 2023
Boca Juniors
W7M Gaming Fe

Tuesday - 2023-01-24

17:00

Round 2

CCT South America Season 4 2023
W7M Gaming Fe
WINDINGO

Monday - 2023-01-23

14:00

Round 1

CCT South America Season 4 2023
W7M Gaming Fe
Paquetá

Sunday - 2023-01-15

21:00

Grand final

ESL Impact League Cash Cup: South America Winter 1 2023
FURIA fe
W7M Gaming Fe

Saturday - 2023-01-14

22:30

Semifinal 2

ESL Impact League Cash Cup: South America Winter 1 2023
fifiqueiras e curiosas
W7M Gaming Fe

Saturday - 2022-12-03

23:40

Grand final

ESL Impact League Cash Cup: South America 5 Autumn 2022
W7M Gaming Fe
INDEPENDENCE

Saturday - 2022-11-26

23:40

Grand final

ESL Impact League Cash Cup: South America 4 Autumn 2022
ENDGAME
W7M Gaming Fe

Thursday - 2022-10-13

21:00

W7M Gaming Fe vs Black Dragons Female

ESL Impact League South American Division season 2 2022
W7M Gaming Fe
Black Dragons Female

Friday - 2022-10-07

21:00

W7M Gaming Fe vs FURIA fe

ESL Impact League South American Division season 2 2022
W7M Gaming Fe
FURIA fe

Thursday - 2022-09-29

21:00

W7M Gaming Fe vs Parabellum Esports Female

ESL Impact League South American Division season 2 2022
W7M Gaming Fe
Parabellum Esports Female

Saturday - 2022-09-24

23:30

Grand Final

ESL Impact League Cash Cup: South America 1 Autumn 2022
Black Dragons Female
W7M Gaming Fe
21:15

W7M Gaming Fe vs ENDGAME

ESL Impact League Cash Cup: South America 1 Autumn 2022
W7M Gaming Fe
ENDGAME

Thursday - 2022-09-22

21:00

W7M Gaming Fe vs Black Dragons Female

ESL Impact League South American Division season 2 2022
W7M Gaming Fe
Black Dragons Female

Thursday - 2022-09-15

21:00

W7M Gaming Fe vs FURIA fe

ESL Impact League South American Division season 2 2022
W7M Gaming Fe
FURIA fe

Friday - 2022-09-09

21:00

W7M Gaming Fe vs Parabellum Esports Female

ESL Impact League South American Division season 2 2022
W7M Gaming Fe
Parabellum Esports Female

Saturday - 2022-06-25

20:40

Semifinal 1

ESL Impact League Cash Cup: South America 1 Summer 2022
ex-Black Dragons Female
W7M Gaming Fe

Saturday - 2022-06-04

21:00

Semifinal Match 1

ESL Impact League Cash Cup: South America 5 Spring 2022
MIBR fe
W7M Gaming Fe

Thursday - 2022-04-21

21:00

Round 6

ESL Impact League South American Division season 1 2022
MIBR fe
W7M Gaming Fe

Thursday - 2022-04-14

22:00

Round 5

ESL Impact League South American Division season 1 2022
W7M Gaming Fe
Quem sao elas

Saturday - 2022-04-09

21:00

Grand final

ESL Impact League Cash Cup: South America 2 Spring 2022
W7M Gaming Fe
Redragon Female

Friday - 2022-04-08

22:00

Round 4

ESL Impact League South American Division season 1 2022
FURIA fe
W7M Gaming Fe

Friday - 2022-04-01

21:00

Round 3

ESL Impact League South American Division season 1 2022
MIBR fe
W7M Gaming Fe

Friday - 2022-03-25

22:00

Round 2

ESL Impact League South American Division season 1 2022
W7M Gaming Fe
Quem sao elas

Thursday - 2022-03-17

22:00

Round 1

ESL Impact League South American Division season 1 2022
FURIA fe
W7M Gaming Fe

Saturday - 2022-02-12

20:45

Semifinal 2

ESEA Female Cash Cup: South America 3 Winter 2022
W7M Gaming Fe
Black Dragons Female

Saturday - 2022-01-15

21:10

Semifinals match 2

ESEA Female Cash Cup: South America 1 Winter 2022
W7M Gaming Fe
Liberty fe

Tuesday - 2022-09-06

20:00

Elimination Match

CCT South America Closed Qualifier season 2 2022
homeless
W7M Gaming Fe

Monday - 2022-09-05

20:00

W7M Gaming Fe vs GodGenesis

CCT South America Closed Qualifier season 2 2022
W7M Gaming Fe
GodGenesis