Thalia fire
CS:GO team

RBG

United States

Spelare i laget RBG

jitter
Spelarejitter
namnJordan Ruggiero
LandUnited States
Födelseår2003
Walco
SpelareWalco
namnColby Walsh
LandCanada
Födelseår2001
wiz
Spelarewiz
namnJerric Jiang
LandUnited States
Födelseår2001
HexT
SpelareHexT
namnJadan Postma
LandCanada
Födelseår2001
chop
Spelarechop
namnConnor Sullivan
LandUnited States
FödelseårN/A

Matcher för laget RBG

Sunday - 2021-06-06

20:00

Semifinal 1

ESEA Cash Cup: North America Summer 1 2021
Bad News Bears
RBG

Wednesday - 2021-06-02

01:00

RBG vs paiN

ESEA North America Premier season 37 2021
RBG
paiN

Sunday - 2021-05-30

23:30

3rd Place Decider

ESEA Cash Cup: North America 6 Spring 2021
RBG
paiN
20:00

Semifinal 1

ESEA Cash Cup: North America 6 Spring 2021
RBG
Bad News Bears

Thursday - 2021-05-20

01:00

RBG vs CENSRD

ESEA North America Premier season 37 2021
RBG
CENSRD

Wednesday - 2021-05-19

01:00

RBG vs Third Impact

ESEA North America Premier season 37 2021
RBG
Third Impact

Tuesday - 2021-05-18

00:30

Lower Bracket Round 1 Match 2

cs_summit North American Closed Qualifier season 8 2021
TeamOne
RBG

Sunday - 2021-05-16

00:30

Upper Bracket Round 1 Match 4

cs_summit North American Closed Qualifier season 8 2021
paiN
RBG

Sunday - 2021-05-02

22:00

Semifinal Match 2

cs_summit North American Open Qualifier #1 season 8 2021
RBG
Third Impact
19:00

Quarterfinal Match 3

cs_summit North American Open Qualifier #1 season 8 2021
RBG
HeadShotKings

Sunday - 2021-04-18

00:00

Lower bracket final

ESEA North America season 36 2021
Bad News Bears
RBG

Saturday - 2021-04-17

00:00

Lower round 3

ESEA North America season 36 2021
RBG
High Coast

Friday - 2021-04-16

00:00

Lower bracket round 2 match 1

ESEA North America season 36 2021
Recon 5
RBG

Thursday - 2021-04-15

00:00

Upper bracket semifinals match 2

ESEA North America season 36 2021
Triumph
RBG

Wednesday - 2021-04-14

00:00

Upper bracket quarterfinals match 3

ESEA North America season 36 2021
ChocoCheck
RBG

Tuesday - 2021-04-06

23:00

Quarterfinals match 3

Mythic Cup Spring 2021
High Coast
RBG

Sunday - 2021-03-28

01:10

Decider Match

VENN Invitational Spring 2021
Triumph
RBG
00:00

Elimination Match

VENN Invitational Spring 2021
Recon 5
RBG

Saturday - 2021-03-27

20:15

Opening Match 2

VENN Invitational Spring 2021
Triumph
RBG

Thursday - 2021-03-18

01:00

RBG vs Third Impact

ESEA North America season 36 2021
RBG
Third Impact

Tuesday - 2021-03-16

00:00

RBG vs Triumph

ESEA North America season 36 2021
RBG
Triumph

Friday - 2021-03-12

00:30

Elimination Match

DreamHack Open North America March 2021
RBG
High Coast

Wednesday - 2021-03-10

21:00

Opening Match 1

DreamHack Open North America March 2021
Liquid
RBG
01:15

Grand Final

BLAST Premier North American Open Qualifier #1 Spring 2021
RBG
Rebirth Esports

Tuesday - 2021-03-09

23:00

Semifinal 2

BLAST Premier North American Open Qualifier #1 Spring 2021
RBG
Pryde
00:50

Quarterfinal 2

BLAST Premier North American Open Qualifier #1 Spring 2021
Team Unknown
RBG

Monday - 2021-03-08

23:00

Round of 16 match 8

BLAST Premier North American Open Qualifier #1 Spring 2021
RBG
ImPerium

Wednesday - 2021-03-03

02:00

The Commission vs RBG

ESEA North America season 36 2021
The Commission
RBG

Sunday - 2021-02-28

02:00

Lower Bracket Final

DreamHack Open North America March 2021
RBG
Recon 5

Saturday - 2021-02-27

02:00

Upper Bracket Final

DreamHack Open North America March 2021
Extra Salt
RBG

Friday - 2021-02-26

02:00

Upper Bracket Semifinal 2

DreamHack Open North America March 2021
Secret Club
RBG

Thursday - 2021-02-25

22:00

Upper Bracket Quarterfinal 3

DreamHack Open North America March 2021
Mythic
RBG
02:00

Secret Club vs RBG

ESEA North America season 36 2021
Secret Club
RBG

Wednesday - 2021-02-24

02:00

Recon 5 vs RBG

ESEA North America season 36 2021
Recon 5
RBG

Saturday - 2021-02-20

02:00

Round of 4 Match 2

DreamHack Open North America March 2021
RBG
Tidal

Thursday - 2021-02-18

02:00

Rebirth vs RBG

ESEA North America season 36 2021
Rebirth Esports
RBG

Wednesday - 2021-02-17

02:00

Levitate vs RBG

ESEA North America season 36 2021
Levitate
RBG

Thursday - 2021-02-11

02:00

High Coast vs RBG

ESEA North America season 36 2021
High Coast
RBG

Wednesday - 2021-02-10

02:00

ImPerium vs RBG

ESEA North America season 36 2021
ImPerium
RBG

Thursday - 2021-01-21

01:25

Round of 16 Match 6

DreamHack Open North America January 2021
Bad News Bears
RBG

Saturday - 2021-01-16

23:00

Semi-Final Match 1

Mythic Cup 1 Winter 2021
Triumph
RBG
20:00

Quarter-Final Match 2

Mythic Cup 1 Winter 2021
Rebirth Esports
RBG

Thursday - 2020-10-29

00:30

Third Impact vs RBG

ESEA MDL North America season 35 2020
Third Impact
RBG

Wednesday - 2020-10-28

23:15

Mythic vs RBG

ESEA MDL North America season 35 2020
Mythic
RBG

Friday - 2020-10-23

01:45

ex-Recon 5 vs RBG

ESEA MDL North America season 35 2020
ex-Recon 5
RBG

Thursday - 2020-10-22

00:30

RBG vs ImPerium

ESEA MDL North America season 35 2020
RBG
ImPerium

Tuesday - 2020-10-20

02:00

RBG vs Kinship

ESEA MDL North America season 35 2020
RBG
Kinship

Friday - 2020-10-16

00:30

RBG vs Incognito

ESEA MDL North America season 35 2020
RBG
Incognito

Thursday - 2020-10-15

01:45

RBG vs Rebirth

ESEA MDL North America season 35 2020
RBG
Rebirth Esports
00:30

New England Whalers vs RBG

ESEA MDL North America season 35 2020
New England Whalers
RBG

Tuesday - 2020-10-13

22:30

Liquid vs RBG

IEM New York Online: North America 2020
Liquid
RBG

Sunday - 2020-10-11

22:30

Chaos vs RBG

IEM New York Online: North America 2020
Chaos
RBG

Saturday - 2020-10-10

19:00

RBG vs Mythic

IEM New York Online: North America 2020
RBG
Mythic

Thursday - 2020-10-08

22:30

TeamOne vs RBG

IEM New York Online: North America 2020
TeamOne
RBG

Tuesday - 2020-10-06

22:30

100 Thieves vs RBG

IEM New York Online: North America 2020
100 Thieves
RBG

Thursday - 2020-09-17

01:45

Rugratz vs RBG

ESEA MDL North America season 35 2020
Rugratz
RBG

Wednesday - 2020-09-16

00:30

Eclipse vs RBG

ESEA MDL North America season 35 2020
Eclipse
RBG

Friday - 2020-09-11

01:45

Sixth Gear vs RBG

ESEA MDL North America season 35 2020
Sixth Gear
RBG

Thursday - 2020-09-10

01:45

TeamOne vs RBG

ESEA MDL North America season 35 2020
TeamOne
RBG

Friday - 2020-09-04

00:30

RBG vs Secret Club

ESEA MDL North America season 35 2020
RBG
Secret Club

Thursday - 2020-09-03

00:30

RBG vs timbermen

ESEA MDL North America season 35 2020
RBG
timbermen

Wednesday - 2020-09-02

01:45

RBG vs ex-Polar Ace

ESEA MDL North America season 35 2020
RBG
ex-Polar Ace

Thursday - 2020-08-20

01:00

Semifinal

ESEA MDL North America season 34 2020
ImPerium
RBG

Wednesday - 2020-08-19

01:00

Quarterfinal

ESEA MDL North America season 34 2020
RBG
timbermen

Saturday - 2020-08-15

19:00

Lower bracket round 1 match 2

IEM New York Online: North American qualifier XV 2020
New England Whalers
RBG
01:00

Upper bracket quarterfinal 4

IEM New York Online: North American qualifier XV 2020
TeamOne
RBG

Tuesday - 2020-08-11

22:00

Semifinal

IEM New York Online: North American open qualifier #1 XV 2020
Mike Tysons
RBG
02:40

Quarterfinal

IEM New York Online: North American open qualifier #1 XV 2020
RBG
Kinship

Sunday - 2020-08-02

19:15

Quarterfinal

Mythic Cup Summer 3 2020
Chaos
RBG

Sunday - 2020-07-26

19:00

Quarterfinal 1

Mythic Cup Summer 2 2020
Ze Pug Godz
RBG

Friday - 2020-07-17

00:00

Consolidation Final

ESEA Advanced North America season 34 2020
RBG
Third Impact

Wednesday - 2020-07-15

01:00

Upper Final

ESEA Advanced North America season 34 2020
Thunder Logic
RBG

Friday - 2020-07-10

01:00

Upper Semifinal Match 2

ESEA Advanced North America season 34 2020
Lethal Divide
RBG

Wednesday - 2020-07-08

01:10

Quarterfinal 2

Mythic League Season 1 2020
RBG
Yeah

Thursday - 2020-06-25

23:00

Quarterfinal

WINNERS League North America Invite Division season 4 2020
RBG
Chaos

Wednesday - 2020-06-17

02:00

RBG vs Polar Ace

Mythic League Season 1 2020
RBG
Polar Ace

Thursday - 2020-06-11

23:00

RBG vs Thunder Logic

WINNERS League North America Invite Division season 4 2020
RBG
Thunder Logic

Wednesday - 2020-06-10

00:00

Oceanus vs RBG

Mythic League Season 1 2020
Oceanus
RBG

Wednesday - 2020-06-03

02:00

RBG vs Polar Ace

WINNERS League North America Invite Division season 4 2020
RBG
Polar Ace

Monday - 2020-06-01

01:00

RBG vs Keep the Comms Up

Mythic League Season 1 2020
RBG
Keep the Comms Up

Friday - 2020-05-29

01:25

RBG vs Triumph

WINNERS League North America Invite Division season 4 2020
RBG
Triumph

Wednesday - 2020-05-27

01:00

Rise vs RBG

Mythic League Season 1 2020
Rise
RBG

Wednesday - 2020-05-20

23:00

RBG vs Under 21

WINNERS League North America Invite Division season 4 2020
RBG
Under 21

Tuesday - 2020-04-21

06:00

Elimination Match

eFire Master League North America season 2 2020
ETHEREAL
RBG

Monday - 2020-04-20

03:00

Yeah vs RBG

eFire Master League North America season 2 2020
Yeah
RBG

Wednesday - 2020-03-25

01:00

Lower Round 3

ESEA Advanced North America season 33 2020
Trivium
RBG

Monday - 2020-03-23

02:30

Lower Round 2

ESEA Advanced North America season 33 2020
Kinship Black
RBG

Saturday - 2020-03-21

01:00

Lower Round 1

ESEA Advanced North America season 33 2020
RAIJIN
RBG

Thursday - 2020-03-19

01:00

Upper Round 1

ESEA Advanced North America season 33 2020
RBG
SKDC

Saturday - 2020-02-15

03:00

Lower Round 1 2

Flashpoint North America Closed Qualifier season 1 2020
RBG
Rugratz
00:00

eUnited vs RBG

Flashpoint North America Closed Qualifier season 1 2020
eUnited
RBG

Saturday - 2020-02-08

02:00

Semifinal 1

Flashpoint North America Open Qualifier 1 season 1 2020
Third Impact
RBG

Friday - 2020-02-07

23:00

Quarterfinal 2

Flashpoint North America Open Qualifier 1 season 1 2020
Rap Gang
RBG

Wednesday - 2020-02-05

01:35

RBG vs Station7

ESL One Rio: Americas Minor Championship 2020
RBG
Station7

Saturday - 2020-01-04

22:00

eUnited vs RBG

Mythic Cup Season 5 2020
eUnited
RBG

Sunday - 2019-12-15

03:15

New England Whalers vs RBG

NCS Grand Finals @ Fragadelphia Season 14 2019
New England Whalers
RBG
01:45

Gorilla Gang vs RBG

NCS Grand Finals @ Fragadelphia Season 14 2019
Gorilla Gang
RBG
00:45

RBG vs Thunder Logic

NCS Grand Finals @ Fragadelphia Season 14 2019
RBG
Thunder Logic

Saturday - 2019-12-14

23:30

RBG vs Cyberstorm

NCS Grand Finals @ Fragadelphia Season 14 2019
RBG
Cyberstorm
17:45

Upper bracket round 2

NCS Grand Finals @ Fragadelphia Season 14 2019
Third Impact
RBG