Thalia fire
CS:GO team

AaB esport

Denmark

Players in team AaB esport

alexsomfan
Playeralexsomfan
NameAlexander Nielsen
CountryDenmark
Birth yearN/A
SandeN
PlayerSandeN
NameRasmus Sanden
CountryDenmark
Birth year1995
JarKo
PlayerJarKo
NameNicklas Rasmussen
CountryDenmark
Birth yearN/A
Patti
PlayerPatti
NamePatrick Larsen
CountryDenmark
Birth yearN/A
HezYy
PlayerHezYy
NameOliver Sjøbjerg
CountryDenmark
Birth yearN/A
D0pmax
PlayerD0pmax
Name
CountryDenmark
Birth yearN/A
GiZM0
PlayerGiZM0
NameHjalte Lunden-Fagervold
CountryDenmark
Birth yearN/A

Matches for team AaB esport

Sunday - 2021-12-05

09:00

Semifinals 1

Dust2.dk Ligaen season 18 2021

Monday - 2021-11-08

20:00

OPAA vs AaB esport

Dust2.dk Ligaen season 18 2021
OPAA
AaB esport
18:00

AGF vs AaB esport

Dust2.dk Ligaen season 18 2021
AGF
AaB esport

Tuesday - 2021-11-02

20:00

Madsport Esports vs AaB esport

Dust2.dk Ligaen season 18 2021
Madsport Esports
AaB esport
19:00

AaB esport vs CEPTER

Dust2.dk Ligaen season 18 2021
AaB esport
CEPTER
17:00

AaB esport vs Astralis Talent

Dust2.dk Ligaen season 18 2021
AaB esport
Astralis Talent

Monday - 2021-11-01

21:00

Tricked vs AaB esport

Dust2.dk Ligaen season 18 2021
Tricked
AaB esport
20:00

DREAM vs AaB esport

Dust2.dk Ligaen season 18 2021
DREAM
AaB esport
19:00

AaB esport vs AGF Esports Academy

Dust2.dk Ligaen season 18 2021
AaB esport
AGF Esports Academy

Tuesday - 2021-10-19

19:00

AaB esport vs OPAA

Dust2.dk Ligaen season 18 2021
AaB esport
OPAA
16:00

AGF Esports Academy vs AaB esport

Dust2.dk Ligaen season 18 2021
AGF Esports Academy
AaB esport

Thursday - 2021-10-14

07:00

Round 4

Pinnacle Fall Series Season 2 2021
1WIN
AaB esport

Wednesday - 2021-10-13

13:00

Round 3

Pinnacle Fall Series Season 2 2021
EC Kyiv
AaB esport

Tuesday - 2021-10-12

18:00

MASONIC vs AaB esport

Dust2.dk Ligaen season 18 2021
MASONIC
AaB esport
17:00

AaB esport vs Esport Harte

Dust2.dk Ligaen season 18 2021
AaB esport
Esport Harte
13:00

Round 2

Pinnacle Fall Series Season 2 2021
mouz NXT
AaB esport

Monday - 2021-10-11

18:00

AaB esport vs Tricked

Dust2.dk Ligaen season 18 2021
AaB esport
Tricked
16:00

Spirit of Amiga vs AaB esport

Dust2.dk Ligaen season 18 2021
Spirit of Amiga
AaB esport
07:00

Round 1

Pinnacle Fall Series Season 2 2021
INDE IRAE
AaB esport

Thursday - 2021-10-07

18:00

AaB esport vs MASONIC

Dust2.dk Ligaen season 18 2021
AaB esport
MASONIC
13:00

Round 4

Pinnacle Fall Series Season 2 2021
AaB esport
EC Kyiv

Wednesday - 2021-10-06

10:10

Round 3

Pinnacle Fall Series Season 2 2021
AaB esport
Nexus

Tuesday - 2021-10-05

07:00

Round 2

Pinnacle Fall Series Season 2 2021
hREDS
AaB esport

Monday - 2021-10-04

07:00

Round 1

Pinnacle Fall Series Season 2 2021
Nemiga
AaB esport

Monday - 2021-09-27

19:00

AaB esport vs AGF

Dust2.dk Ligaen season 18 2021
AaB esport
AGF
18:00

Astralis Talent vs AaB esport

Dust2.dk Ligaen season 18 2021
Astralis Talent
AaB esport

Tuesday - 2021-09-21

18:00

AaB esport vs Spirit of Amiga

Dust2.dk Ligaen season 18 2021
AaB esport
Spirit of Amiga
17:00

Esport Harte vs AaB esport

Dust2.dk Ligaen season 18 2021
Esport Harte
AaB esport

Monday - 2021-09-20

17:00

CEPTER vs AaB esport

Dust2.dk Ligaen season 18 2021
CEPTER
AaB esport
16:00

CEPTER vs AaB esport

Dust2.dk Ligaen season 18 2021
CEPTER
AaB esport
18:00

AaB esport vs Madsport Esports

Dust2.dk Ligaen season 18 2021
AaB esport
Madsport Esports

Monday - 2021-09-13

17:00

AaB esport vs DREAM

Dust2.dk Ligaen season 18 2021
AaB esport
DREAM
11:00

Round of 32 Match 14

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Knockout Series 2 2021
Cowana
AaB esport

Friday - 2021-09-10

19:00

Round of 4 match 2

IEM European Open Qualifier #4 Season XVI Fall 2021
SAW
AaB esport
17:00

Round of 8 match 4

IEM European Open Qualifier #4 Season XVI Fall 2021
South
AaB esport

Thursday - 2021-09-09

12:00

Round 5

Elisa Invitational Fall 2021
AaB esport
GORILLAZ

Wednesday - 2021-09-08

15:00

Round 4

Elisa Invitational Fall 2021
AaB esport
MASONIC

Tuesday - 2021-08-31

15:00

Round 3

Elisa Invitational Fall 2021
KOVA
AaB esport

Monday - 2021-08-23

15:00

Round 2

Elisa Invitational Fall 2021
AaB esport
X-Gamers

Monday - 2021-08-16

18:00

Round 1

Elisa Invitational Fall 2021
Tricked
AaB esport

Wednesday - 2021-07-07

15:00

Grand Final

Dust2.dk Ligaen season 17 2021
Tricked
AaB esport

Tuesday - 2021-07-06

17:00

Semifinals 1

Dust2.dk Ligaen season 17 2021
Quantum Bellator Fire
AaB esport

Monday - 2021-07-05

17:00

Quarterfinals 1

Dust2.dk Ligaen season 17 2021
AaB esport
MASONIC

Monday - 2021-06-21

18:00

MASONIC vs AaB esport

Dust2.dk Ligaen season 17 2021
MASONIC
AaB esport

Tuesday - 2021-06-15

19:00

AaB esport vs Singularity

Dust2.dk Ligaen season 17 2021
AaB esport
Singularity

Monday - 2021-06-14

19:00

CEPTER BITSKINS vs AaB esport

Dust2.dk Ligaen season 17 2021
CEPTER
AaB esport

Thursday - 2021-06-10

17:00

Week 5

Dust2.dk Ligaen season 17 2021
Atlando
AaB esport

Tuesday - 2021-06-08

17:00

Week 6

Dust2.dk Ligaen season 17 2021
Astralis Talent
AaB esport

Monday - 2021-06-07

17:00

Week 6

Dust2.dk Ligaen season 17 2021
AaB esport
DREAM

Monday - 2021-05-31

19:00

Week 3

Dust2.dk Ligaen season 17 2021
AaB esport
Spirit of Amiga
17:00

Week 5

Dust2.dk Ligaen season 17 2021
AaB esport
Campus Vejle * Instinct

Monday - 2021-05-24

18:00

Week 3

Dust2.dk Ligaen season 17 2021
Tricked
AaB esport

Monday - 2021-05-10

20:00

Week 2

Dust2.dk Ligaen season 17 2021
AaB esport
AGF

Monday - 2021-05-03

20:00

Week 1

Dust2.dk Ligaen season 17 2021
AaB esport
Quantum Bellator Fire

Monday - 2021-03-15

20:00

Copenhagen Flames vs AaB esport

Elgiganten Ligaen Season 16 2021
Copenhagen Flames
AaB esport
18:00

Aalborg Rebels vs AaB esport

Elgiganten Ligaen Season 16 2021
Aalborg Rebels
AaB esport
17:00

AaB esport vs Tricked

Elgiganten Ligaen Season 16 2021
AaB esport
Tricked

Wednesday - 2021-03-10

21:00

AaB esport vs Copenhagen Flames

Elgiganten Ligaen Season 16 2021
AaB esport
Copenhagen Flames

Tuesday - 2021-03-09

20:00

AaB esport vs Atlando

Elgiganten Ligaen Season 16 2021
AaB esport
Atlando
19:00

Lyngby Vikings vs AaB esport

Elgiganten Ligaen Season 16 2021
Lyngby Vikings
AaB esport
17:00

AaB esport vs ESIMED

Elgiganten Ligaen Season 16 2021
AaB esport
ESIMED

Monday - 2021-03-08

18:00

Alpha vs AaB esport

Elgiganten Ligaen Season 16 2021
CEPTER
AaB esport
17:00

AaB esport vs AGF

Elgiganten Ligaen Season 16 2021
AaB esport
AGF

Monday - 2021-03-01

21:00

AaB esport vs Campus Vejle * Flammen

Elgiganten Ligaen Season 16 2021
AaB esport
Campus Vejle * Flammen
18:00

AaB esport vs MASONIC

Elgiganten Ligaen Season 16 2021
AaB esport
MASONIC
17:00

Astralis Talent vs AaB esport

Elgiganten Ligaen Season 16 2021
Astralis Talent
AaB esport

Monday - 2021-02-22

19:00

AaB esport vs AGF Esports Academy

Elgiganten Ligaen Season 16 2021
AaB esport
AGF Esports Academy
18:00

AGF vs AaB esport

Elgiganten Ligaen Season 16 2021
AGF
AaB esport

Monday - 2021-02-15

20:00

AaB esport vs Aalborg Rebels

Elgiganten Ligaen Season 16 2021
AaB esport
Aalborg Rebels

Monday - 2021-02-08

21:00

AaB esport vs Lyngby Vikings

Elgiganten Ligaen Season 16 2021
AaB esport
Lyngby Vikings
19:00

Tricked vs AaB esport

Elgiganten Ligaen Season 16 2021
Tricked
AaB esport
17:00

Atlando vs AaB esport

Elgiganten Ligaen Season 16 2021
Atlando
AaB esport

Monday - 2021-02-01

18:00

ESIMED vs AaB esport

Elgiganten Ligaen Season 16 2021
ESIMED
AaB esport
17:00

AaB esport vs Alpha

Elgiganten Ligaen Season 16 2021
AaB esport
CEPTER

Monday - 2021-01-25

17:00

MASONIC vs AaB esport

Elgiganten Ligaen Season 16 2021
MASONIC
AaB esport

Monday - 2021-01-18

21:00

AGF Esports Academy vs AaB esport

Elgiganten Ligaen Season 16 2021
AGF Esports Academy
AaB esport
18:00

AaB esport vs Astralis Talent

Elgiganten Ligaen Season 16 2021
AaB esport
Astralis Talent

Monday - 2021-05-31

19:00

Week 5

Dust2.dk Ligaen season 17 2021
AaB esport
Spirit of Amiga