Thalia fire
CS:GO team

AGF

Players in team AGF

cajunb
Playercajunb
NameRené Borg
CountryDenmark
Birth year1989
Kristou
PlayerKristou
NameKristoffer Aamand
CountryDenmark
Birth year2002
Cabbi
PlayerCabbi
NameCasper Jenson
CountryDenmark
Birth year1998
netrick
Playernetrick
NameJonas Wenzelsen
CountryDenmark
Birth year1995
Buzz
PlayerBuzz
NameChristian Andersen
CountryDenmark
Birth yearN/A
FaagaN
PlayerFaagaN
NameRasmus Møller Thomsen
CountryDenmark
Birth year1988

Matches for team AGF

Thursday - 2021-01-21

14:00

Opening Match 1

Snow Sweet Snow Regional Group Stage #1 2021
AGF
Lyngby Vikings

Monday - 2021-01-18

21:00

ESIMED vs AGF

Elgiganten Ligaen Season 16 2021
ESIMED
AGF
20:00

AGF vs Alpha

Elgiganten Ligaen Season 16 2021
AGF
CEPTER
19:00

AGF vs MASONIC

Elgiganten Ligaen Season 16 2021
AGF
MASONIC

Saturday - 2020-11-28

19:00

Semifinal

DreamHack Open November 2020
Gambit
AGF

Friday - 2020-11-27

16:00

Decider Match

DreamHack Open November 2020
AGF
Apeks

Thursday - 2020-11-26

19:00

Elimination Match

DreamHack Open November 2020
flowskola
AGF
15:30

Opening Match

DreamHack Open November 2020
Apeks
AGF

Wednesday - 2020-11-25

16:00

Semifinal

Elgiganten Ligaen Season 15 2020
AGF
Tricked

Sunday - 2020-11-22

10:50

SJ vs AGF

Cyber.Bet Cup Golden 2020
SJ
AGF

Tuesday - 2020-11-17

10:50

AGF vs Apeks

Cyber.Bet Cup Golden 2020
AGF
Apeks

Friday - 2020-11-13

16:00

Lower Round 2

ESEA Advanced Europe season 35 2020
AGF
LDLC

Tuesday - 2020-11-10

10:50

Izako Boars vs AGF

Cyber.Bet Cup Golden 2020
Izako Boars
AGF

Sunday - 2020-11-08

15:00

Upper Round 2

ESEA Advanced Europe season 35 2020
AGF
Lyngby Vikings

Wednesday - 2020-11-04

19:30

Upper Round 1

ESEA Advanced Europe season 35 2020
TheDice
AGF

Tuesday - 2020-11-03

14:30

AGF vs Singularity

Cyber.Bet Cup Golden 2020
AGF
Singularity

Sunday - 2020-11-01

10:50

Round 1

LOOT.BET Season 8 2020
AGF
Espada

Saturday - 2020-10-31

18:00

Mustang Crew vs AGF

Cyber.Bet Cup Golden 2020
Mustang Crew
AGF

Thursday - 2020-10-29

14:30

AGO vs AGF

LOOT.BET Season 8 2020
AGO
AGF

Wednesday - 2020-10-28

09:00

Elimination Match

Elisa Invitational Fall 2020
Heroic
AGF

Tuesday - 2020-10-27

14:30

AGF vs Espada

LOOT.BET Season 8 2020
AGF
Espada

Monday - 2020-10-26

12:00

Opening Match

Elisa Invitational Fall 2020
MAD Lions
AGF

Wednesday - 2020-10-21

09:50

AGF vs HAVU

LOOT.BET Season 8 2020
AGF
HAVU

Tuesday - 2020-10-20

13:30

Decider Match

Nine to Five Season 5 2020
Giants
AGF
10:00

Winners' Match

Nine to Five Season 5 2020
AGF
Galaxy Racer
07:00

AGF vs HONORIS

Nine to Five Season 5 2020
AGF
HONORIS

Sunday - 2020-10-11

10:50

AGF vs Virtus.pro

LOOT.BET Season 8 2020
AGF
Virtus.pro

Wednesday - 2020-10-07

10:50

AGF vs Secret

LOOT.BET Season 8 2020
AGF
Secret

Sunday - 2020-09-27

14:00

Grand Final

Dust2.dk Liga Cup 2020
AGF
Lyngby Vikings
10:00

Semifinal 1

Dust2.dk Liga Cup 2020
AGF
MASONIC

Saturday - 2020-09-26

14:00

Quarterfinal 2

Dust2.dk Liga Cup 2020
AGF
CEPTER

Tuesday - 2020-09-22

18:00

Lower Round 1

DreamHack Open Europe Fall 2020
AGF
MOUZ
13:00

Upper Round 1

DreamHack Open Europe Fall 2020
Movistar Riders
AGF

Saturday - 2020-09-19

17:00

5th-6th decider match

DreamHack Open Europe Fall 2020
AGF
Endpoint
15:30

Semi-final

DreamHack Open Europe Fall 2020
SJ
AGF
14:00

Quarterfinal

DreamHack Open Europe Fall 2020
AGF
Sprout
11:00

Round of 16

DreamHack Open Europe Fall 2020
los kogutos
AGF

Thursday - 2020-09-10

13:55

Semifinal 2

LOOT.BET Season 7 2020
AGF
GODSENT
07:00

Round 4

Nine to Five Season 4 2020
AGF
Nordavind

Wednesday - 2020-09-09

13:00

Round 3

Nine to Five Season 4 2020
forZe
AGF
10:55

Quarterfinal 3

LOOT.BET Season 7 2020
North
AGF

Tuesday - 2020-09-08

19:00

Round 2

Nine to Five Season 4 2020
Dignitas
AGF

Monday - 2020-09-07

16:55

Round of 12

LOOT.BET Season 7 2020
Nordavind
AGF
13:00

Round 1

Nine to Five Season 4 2020
Sprout
AGF

Wednesday - 2020-09-02

13:00

Decider match

Nine to Five Season 4 2020
Copenhagen Flames
AGF
10:00

Elimination match

Nine to Five Season 4 2020
Apeks
AGF
07:00

AGF vs SJ

Nine to Five Season 4 2020
AGF
SJ

Saturday - 2020-08-29

12:30

Quarterfinal 2

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 9 2020
AGF
Espada

Wednesday - 2020-08-26

20:00

Decider Match

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 9 2020
FATE
AGF
17:00

Elimination Match

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 9 2020
AGO
AGF
13:00

FATE vs AGF

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 9 2020
FATE
AGF

Saturday - 2020-07-25

17:00

Grand Final

CSGOFAST Cup season 5 2020
FATE
AGF

Friday - 2020-07-24

18:00

Semifinal 2

CSGOFAST Cup season 5 2020
AGF
Berzerk

Thursday - 2020-07-23

15:00

Quarterfinal 3

CSGOFAST Cup season 5 2020
AGF
Lilmix

Tuesday - 2020-07-21

09:00

AGF vs BLUEJAYS

CSGOFAST Cup season 5 2020
AGF
BLUEJAYS

Wednesday - 2020-07-15

19:25

Decider match

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 3 2020
AGF
CR4ZY
14:30

Winners' match

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 3 2020
HellRaisers
AGF
13:00

AGF vs CR4ZY

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 3 2020
AGF
CR4ZY
07:00

Semifinal 1

Nine to Five Season 1 2020
AGF
Hard Legion

Tuesday - 2020-07-14

07:00

Quarterfinal 2

Nine to Five Season 1 2020
AGF
Secret

Monday - 2020-07-13

07:00

Round of 12 match 2

Nine to Five Season 1 2020
CR4ZY
AGF

Thursday - 2020-07-09

17:30

Elimination Match

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 2 2020
forZe
AGF
16:00

HellRaisers vs AGF

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 2 2020
HellRaisers
AGF
13:15

Round 4

Nine to Five Season 1 2020
AGF
lvlUP

Wednesday - 2020-07-08

10:00

Round 3

Nine to Five Season 1 2020
Wisla Krakow
AGF

Tuesday - 2020-07-07

10:00

Round 2

Nine to Five Season 1 2020
AGF
LDLC

Monday - 2020-07-06

07:00

Round 1

Nine to Five Season 1 2020
SAW
AGF

Wednesday - 2020-07-01

12:55

AGF vs Hard4U

LOOT.BET Season 7 2020
AGF
Hard4U

Monday - 2020-06-29

10:30

Winners' Match

Nine to Five Season 1 2020
AGF
Nexus
07:00

AGF vs BIG Academy

Nine to Five Season 1 2020
AGF
BIG Academy

Sunday - 2020-06-28

09:55

AGF vs Espada

LOOT.BET Season 7 2020
AGF
Espada

Sunday - 2020-06-21

08:55

AGF vs Hard Legion

LOOT.BET Season 7 2020
AGF
Hard Legion

Friday - 2020-06-19

17:00

AGF vs Apeks

WINNERS League Europe Invite Division season 4 2020
AGF
Apeks

Wednesday - 2020-06-17

17:30

Grand Final

Elgiganten Ligaen Season 14 2020
AGF
Ambush

Tuesday - 2020-06-16

15:30

Semifinal 1

Elgiganten Ligaen Season 14 2020
AGF
Sigma

Sunday - 2020-06-14

08:55

HellRaisers vs AGF

LOOT.BET Season 7 2020
HellRaisers
AGF

Friday - 2020-06-12

18:25

Decider Match

Home Sweet Home Cup Week 8 2020
Hard Legion
AGF
15:15

Elimination Match

Home Sweet Home Cup Week 8 2020
Wisla Krakow
AGF
10:20

Complexity vs AGF

Home Sweet Home Cup Week 8 2020
Complexity
AGF

Thursday - 2020-06-11

14:00

SKADE vs AGF

WINNERS League Europe Invite Division season 4 2020
SKADE
AGF
07:55

AGF vs Nordavind

LOOT.BET Season 7 2020
AGF
Nordavind

Friday - 2020-06-05

14:00

AGF vs PACT

WINNERS League Europe Invite Division season 4 2020
AGF
PACT

Friday - 2020-05-29

18:30

Decider Match

Home Sweet Home Cup Week 6 2020
Hard Legion
AGF
16:00

Elimination Match

Home Sweet Home Cup Week 6 2020
Nordavind
AGF
10:20

Secret vs AGF

Home Sweet Home Cup Week 6 2020
Secret
AGF

Wednesday - 2020-05-27

16:00

AGF vs Espada

WINNERS League Europe Invite Division season 4 2020
AGF
Espada

Monday - 2020-05-25

16:40

Final

Home Sweet Home Cup Week 7 Qualifier 2020
FATE
AGF
13:40

Semifinal 2

Home Sweet Home Cup Week 7 Qualifier 2020
Cyber Legacy
AGF
11:00

Quarterfinal 4

Home Sweet Home Cup Week 7 Qualifier 2020
Wizards
AGF

Thursday - 2020-05-21

15:10

AGF vs x6tence

WINNERS League Europe Invite Division season 4 2020
AGF
x6tence

Monday - 2020-05-18

13:00

Semifinal 2

Home Sweet Home Cup Week 6 Qualifier 2020
AGF
Ambush
07:00

Quarterfinal 3

Home Sweet Home Cup Week 6 Qualifier 2020
LDLC
AGF

Friday - 2020-04-17

16:00

Quarterfinal 1

DreamHack Masters Europe Spring 2020
Spirit
AGF

Thursday - 2020-04-16

22:15

Round of 16 match 2

DreamHack Masters Europe Spring 2020
Heretics
AGF

Thursday - 2020-02-20

19:00

Final

POWER Ligaen Season 13 2020
AGF
Sigma

Wednesday - 2020-02-19

16:00

Semifinal 1

POWER Ligaen Season 13 2020
kinetic
AGF

Tuesday - 2020-02-04

22:50

AVEZ vs AGF

ESL One Rio: Europe Minor Championship 2020
AVEZ
AGF

Tuesday - 2019-12-10

17:00

Lower Round 1

ESEA MDL Europe season 32 2019
AGF
FATE

Monday - 2019-12-09

21:00

Upper Bracket Quarterfinal 1

ESEA MDL Europe season 32 2019
PACT
AGF
17:00

Seeding Match 1

ESEA MDL Europe season 32 2019
AGF
Wisla Krakow