Thalia fire
CS:GO team

Budapest Five

Hungary

Players in team Budapest Five

fleav
Playerfleav
NameLevente Fodor
CountryHungary
Birth year2000
bodito
Playerbodito
NamePatrik Boda
CountryHungary
Birth year1997
Aaron
PlayerAaron
NameÁron Homoki
CountryHungary
Birth year1999

Matches for team Budapest Five

Friday - 2021-06-11

16:20

Decider match

Spring Sweet Spring Regional Group Stage season 3 2021
Nemiga
Budapest Five

Thursday - 2021-06-10

10:00

Winners match

Spring Sweet Spring Regional Group Stage season 3 2021
Lyngby Vikings
Budapest Five
07:00

100PG vs Budapest Five

Spring Sweet Spring Regional Group Stage season 3 2021
100PG
Budapest Five

Tuesday - 2021-06-08

14:00

Elimination match

Absolute Masters Summer 2021
Budapest Five
AGF
12:00

Budapest Five vs MASONIC

Absolute Masters Summer 2021
Budapest Five
MASONIC

Monday - 2021-06-07

16:00

SG.pro vs Budapest Five

ESEA Advanced Europe season 37 2021
SG.pro
Budapest Five

Friday - 2021-06-04

14:00

zxc vs Budapest Five

ESEA Advanced Europe season 37 2021
zxc
Budapest Five

Wednesday - 2021-06-02

18:00

Budapest Five vs ttc

ESEA Advanced Europe season 37 2021
Budapest Five
ttc

Tuesday - 2021-06-01

18:00

Budapest Five vs ONYX

ESEA Advanced Europe season 37 2021
Budapest Five
ONYX

Monday - 2021-05-31

15:00

Lilmix vs Budapest Five

ESEA Advanced Europe season 37 2021
Lilmix
Budapest Five

Wednesday - 2021-05-19

15:40

Round of 16 Match 7

BLAST Rising 2021
Apeks
Budapest Five

Monday - 2021-05-17

16:30

Match 3

BLAST Rising 2021
Nexus
Budapest Five
13:30

Match 2

BLAST Rising 2021
Sangal
Budapest Five

Sunday - 2021-05-16

19:00

Zaran's Jeans vs Budapest Five

ESEA Advanced Europe season 37 2021
Zaran's Jeans
Budapest Five

Saturday - 2021-05-15

16:15

Stage 1 Match 3

BLAST Rising 2021
Budapest Five
GORILLAZ

Thursday - 2021-05-13

13:40

Decider Match

BLAST Rising 2021
Budapest Five
NAVI Junior

Wednesday - 2021-05-12

16:40

Winners' Match

BLAST Rising 2021
Budapest Five
DBL PONEY
10:00

Opening Match 1

BLAST Rising 2021
Sinners
Budapest Five

Tuesday - 2021-05-11

16:00

Budapest Five vs 777

ESEA Advanced Europe season 37 2021
Budapest Five
777

Monday - 2021-04-19

13:00

Decider Match

European Development Championship Season 3 2021
Sangal
Budapest Five
10:00

Elimination Match

European Development Championship Season 3 2021
TPT
Budapest Five

Sunday - 2021-04-18

14:00

Grand Final

Digital Warriors Season 1 2021
Budapest Five
BEE

Saturday - 2021-04-17

13:00

Semifinal 1

Digital Warriors Season 1 2021
Budapest Five
Eden

Friday - 2021-04-16

11:00

Sangal vs Budapest Five

European Development Championship Season 3 2021
Sangal
Budapest Five

Thursday - 2021-04-15

13:00

5th Place Decider

ESEA Advanced Europe season 36 2021
Budapest Five
Movistar Riders

Friday - 2021-04-02

16:00

Lower bracket round 4 match 1

ESEA Advanced Europe season 36 2021
Budapest Five
BLINK

Sunday - 2021-03-28

15:00

Upper bracket round 3 match 1

ESEA Advanced Europe season 36 2021
Budapest Five
Sinners

Thursday - 2021-03-25

17:00

Upper bracket round 2 match 2

ESEA Advanced Europe season 36 2021
ESCA
Budapest Five

Wednesday - 2021-03-24

15:00

Upper bracket round 1 match 4

ESEA Advanced Europe season 36 2021
hREDS
Budapest Five

Wednesday - 2021-03-17

18:00

CrowCrowd x Opera GX vs Budapest Five

ESEA Advanced Europe season 36 2021
CrowCrowd
Budapest Five

Tuesday - 2021-03-16

14:00

Budapest Five vs Lyngby Vikings

ESEA Advanced Europe season 36 2021
Budapest Five
Lyngby Vikings

Friday - 2021-03-12

17:00

OFFSET vs Budapest Five

ESEA Advanced Europe season 36 2021
OFFSET
Budapest Five

Monday - 2021-03-08

18:00

Manki vs Budapest Five

ESEA Advanced Europe season 36 2021
Manki
Budapest Five

Friday - 2021-03-05

17:00

Quarterfinal Match 4

DreamHack Masters Europe Spring 2021
Movistar Riders
Budapest Five

Wednesday - 2021-03-03

16:00

Budapest Five vs Finest

ESEA Advanced Europe season 36 2021
Budapest Five
Finest

Sunday - 2021-02-28

16:00

Budapest Five vs Unicorns of Love

ESEA Advanced Europe season 36 2021
Budapest Five
Unicorns of Love

Monday - 2021-02-22

15:00

Quarterfinal Match 2

European Development Championship Season 2 2021
Budapest Five
Movistar Riders

Sunday - 2021-02-21

16:00

PAPERPLANES vs Budapest Five

ESEA Advanced Europe season 36 2021
PAPERPLANES
Budapest Five

Wednesday - 2021-02-17

16:00

Budapest Five vs Pompa

ESEA Advanced Europe season 36 2021
Budapest Five
Pompa

Monday - 2021-02-15

17:00

Budapest Five vs TPT

ESEA Advanced Europe season 36 2021
Budapest Five
TPT

Monday - 2021-02-08

16:00

Winners' Match

European Development Championship Season 2 2021
HellRaisers
Budapest Five
14:00

Opening Match

European Development Championship Season 2 2021
Budapest Five
Sangal

Sunday - 2021-01-31

18:00

Round 5 Match 3

Shadow League Season 1 2021
Invictus Int
Budapest Five

Saturday - 2021-01-30

12:00

Round 4 Low Match 2

Shadow League Season 1 2021
Budapest Five
Young Ninjas

Sunday - 2021-01-24

09:00

Round 3 Mid Match 1

Shadow League Season 1 2021
Budapest Five
Cult

Wednesday - 2021-01-20

13:30

Round 2 Low Match 3

Shadow League Season 1 2021
Case
Budapest Five

Friday - 2021-01-15

15:00

Nexus vs Budapest Five

Shadow League Season 1 2021
Nexus
Budapest Five

Monday - 2021-01-11

15:30

Round 1 Match 2

Vulkan Fight Series 2020
Budapest Five
NAVI Junior

Sunday - 2020-12-27

18:30

Budapest Five vs Lilmix

Vulkan Fight Series 2020
Budapest Five
Lilmix

Monday - 2020-12-21

08:50

ex-ETHEREAL vs Budapest Five

Vulkan Fight Series 2020
ex-ETHEREAL
Budapest Five

Sunday - 2020-12-20

08:50

Round 2 Low Matches

Vulkan Fight Series 2020
Budapest Five
SG.pro

Friday - 2020-12-18

12:00

Quarter-Final Match 4

European Development Championship Season 1 2020
Budapest Five
SAW

Thursday - 2020-12-17

16:00

Lower bracket round 1 match 4

ESEA Premier Relegation - Europe season 35 2020
Illuminar
Budapest Five

Tuesday - 2020-12-15

16:00

Upper bracket round 1 match 4

ESEA Premier Relegation - Europe season 35 2020
Budapest Five
LDLC

Wednesday - 2020-12-09

12:10

BP5 vs MBAPPEEK

Vulkan Fight Series 2020
Budapest Five
MBAPPEEK

Tuesday - 2020-12-08

12:00

Group A Decider Match

European Development Championship Season 1 2020
forZe
Budapest Five
09:00

Group A Elimination Match

European Development Championship Season 1 2020
Illuminar
Budapest Five

Monday - 2020-12-07

10:00

Group A Opening Match 2

European Development Championship Season 1 2020
Endpoint
Budapest Five

Monday - 2020-11-23

15:00

Lower Round 5

ESEA Advanced Europe season 35 2020
Winstrike
Budapest Five

Saturday - 2020-11-21

15:00

Quarterfinal

DreamHack Open December 2020
Budapest Five
Sangal

Thursday - 2020-11-19

18:00

Lower Round 4

ESEA Advanced Europe season 35 2020
Lyngby Vikings
Budapest Five

Monday - 2020-11-16

16:00

Lower Round 3

ESEA Advanced Europe season 35 2020
Budapest Five
hREDS

Friday - 2020-11-13

17:00

Lower Round 2

ESEA Advanced Europe season 35 2020
Izako Boars
Budapest Five

Monday - 2020-11-09

16:00

Lower Round 1

ESEA Advanced Europe season 35 2020
Wygers
Budapest Five

Wednesday - 2020-11-04

18:30

Upper Round 1

ESEA Advanced Europe season 35 2020
Real Betis
Budapest Five

Saturday - 2020-10-24

15:00

RO16 Match 2

CEE Champions Finals 2020
Budapest Five
Sinners

Monday - 2020-10-12

19:00

Budapest Five vs AGO

Flashpoint Closed Qualifier season 2 2020
Budapest Five
AGO
16:00

Upper Round 1

Flashpoint Closed Qualifier season 2 2020
North
Budapest Five

Friday - 2020-10-09

19:00

Quarterfinal 4

Flashpoint Open Qualifier 1 season 2 2020
Budapest Five
SKADE
16:00

Round of 16 match 7

Flashpoint Open Qualifier 1 season 2 2020
Galaxy Racer
Budapest Five

Monday - 2020-09-21

11:00

Quarter-final

PlayForBelarus 2020
Sprout
Budapest Five

Saturday - 2020-08-15

11:00

Quarterfinal

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 7 2020
Izako Boars
Budapest Five

Friday - 2020-08-14

12:55

Decider Match

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 7 2020
Budapest Five
Dignitas
09:15

Elimination Match

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 7 2020
Budapest Five
GamerLegion
08:00

Dignitas vs Budapest Five

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 7 2020
Dignitas
Budapest Five

Tuesday - 2020-08-04

21:25

Decider Match

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 6 2020
Apeks
Budapest Five
17:40

Elimination Match

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 6 2020
Lyngby Vikings
Budapest Five
13:00

Budapest Five vs Apeks

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 6 2020
Budapest Five
Apeks

Saturday - 2020-08-01

21:20

Decider match

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 5 2020
BLUEJAYS
Budapest Five
17:25

Elimination match

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 5 2020
Budapest Five
Lyngby Vikings
15:30

ALTERNATE aTTaX vs Budapest Five

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 5 2020
ALTERNATE aTTaX
Budapest Five

Tuesday - 2020-07-21

17:25

Elimination match

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 4 2020
FATE
Budapest Five
16:00

Gambit Youngsters vs Budapest Five

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 4 2020
Gambit Youngsters
Budapest Five

Monday - 2020-07-20

18:00

Round of 16

CSGOFAST Cup season 5 2020
Budapest Five
ttc

Wednesday - 2020-07-15

13:00

Elimination match

cyberPRO Season 1 2020
Budapest Five
9INE
09:00

Sinners vs Budapest Five

cyberPRO Season 1 2020
Sinners
Budapest Five

Tuesday - 2020-07-14

17:30

Elimination match

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 3 2020
PACT
Budapest Five
13:00

FATE vs Budapest Five

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 3 2020
FATE
Budapest Five

Sunday - 2020-07-12

08:00

Quarterfinal 1

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 2 2020
HellRaisers
Budapest Five

Saturday - 2020-07-11

13:00

Decider Match

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 2 2020
Budapest Five
LDLC
09:10

Elimination Match

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 2 2020
Budapest Five
Illuminar
08:00

Syman vs Budapest Five

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 2 2020
Syman
Budapest Five

Friday - 2020-06-19

15:00

Elimination Match

Cyber.Bet Cup Summer 2020
FATE
Budapest Five

Thursday - 2020-06-18

16:00

Illuminar vs Budapest Five

Cyber.Bet Cup Summer 2020
Illuminar
Budapest Five

Saturday - 2020-06-06

08:50

Quarterfinal 1

Home Sweet Home Cup Week 7 2020
Budapest Five
Endpoint

Tuesday - 2020-06-02

11:50

Winners' Match

Home Sweet Home Cup Week 7 2020
Budapest Five
HONORIS
08:50

Nordavind vs Budapest Five

Home Sweet Home Cup Week 7 2020
Nordavind
Budapest Five

Saturday - 2020-01-18

17:00

Quarterfinal 1

WINNERS League Europe Invite Division season 3 2020
Nemiga
Budapest Five

Wednesday - 2020-01-15

16:00

Round of 16

WINNERS League Europe Invite Division season 3 2020
Avengers
Budapest Five

Wednesday - 2019-12-18

19:00

Budapest Five vs Nexus

Relog Esports Online Stage season 1 2019
Budapest Five
Nexus