Thalia fire
CS:GO team

EC Kyiv

Ukraine

Players in team EC Kyiv

muR
PlayermuR
NameSerhii Hres
CountryUkraine
Birth year2001
s4
Players4
NameKirill Litvinov
CountryUkraine
Birth yearN/A
Smash
PlayerSmash
NameAleksandr Turchin
CountryUkraine
Birth yearN/A
byr9
Playerbyr9
NameYaroslav Buryak
CountryUkraine
Birth yearN/A
amster
Playeramster
NameDenis Liashenko
CountryUkraine
Birth yearN/A

Matches for team EC Kyiv

Thursday - 2021-10-07

13:00

Round 4

Pinnacle Fall Series Season 2 2021
AaB esport
EC Kyiv

Wednesday - 2021-10-06

13:00

Round 3

Pinnacle Fall Series Season 2 2021
Unique
EC Kyiv

Tuesday - 2021-10-05

16:00

Round 2

Pinnacle Fall Series Season 2 2021
Lyngby Vikings
EC Kyiv

Monday - 2021-10-04

13:30

Semifinals match 1

IESF World Championship East Europe 2021
EC Kyiv
BLUEJAYS
07:00

Round 1

Pinnacle Fall Series Season 2 2021
GamerLegion
EC Kyiv

Sunday - 2021-10-03

14:00

Lower bracket round 4 match 1

ESEA Advanced Europe season 38 2021
Cowana
EC Kyiv

Friday - 2021-10-01

13:00

Lower Bracket Round 3 Match 2

ESEA Advanced Europe season 38 2021
Lilmix
EC Kyiv

Monday - 2021-09-27

17:00

Lower Bracket Round 2

ESEA Advanced Europe season 38 2021
EC Kyiv
MASONIC

Saturday - 2021-09-25

17:00

Lower bracket round 1 match 3

ESEA Advanced Europe season 38 2021
EC Kyiv
BLUEJAYS

Thursday - 2021-09-23

18:30

Upper bracket round 2 match 6

ESEA Advanced Europe season 38 2021
EC Kyiv
MAD Lions

Tuesday - 2021-09-21

18:30

Upper bracket round 1 match 6

ESEA Advanced Europe season 38 2021
Tricked
EC Kyiv

Thursday - 2021-09-16

11:00

Round of 32 Match 15

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Knockout Series 2 2021
777
EC Kyiv

Wednesday - 2021-09-15

16:00

zxc vs EC Kyiv

ESEA Advanced Europe season 38 2021
zxc
EC Kyiv

Tuesday - 2021-09-14

18:00

EC Kyiv vs ttc

ESEA Advanced Europe season 38 2021
EC Kyiv
ttc
16:00

AVE vs EC Kyiv

ESEA Advanced Europe season 38 2021
AVE
EC Kyiv

Monday - 2021-09-13

16:30

EC Kyiv vs PACT

ESEA Advanced Europe season 38 2021
EC Kyiv
PACT

Sunday - 2021-09-12

18:00

Semifinal 2

IEM CIS Open Qualifier #2 Season XVI Fall 2021
Trasko
EC Kyiv

Friday - 2021-09-10

15:00

Semifinal 1

IEM CIS Open Qualifier #1 XVI Fall 2021
INDE IRAE
EC Kyiv

Wednesday - 2021-09-08

16:00

EC Kyiv vs TRANQUILLUM

ESEA Advanced Europe season 38 2021
EC Kyiv
TRANQUILLUM

Friday - 2021-09-03

17:00

Kappa Bar vs EC Kyiv

ESEA Advanced Europe season 38 2021
Kappa Bar
EC Kyiv
15:00

EC Brugge vs EC Kyiv

ESEA Advanced Europe season 38 2021
EC Brugge
EC Kyiv

Monday - 2021-08-30

18:00

EC Kyiv vs LowLandLions

ESEA Advanced Europe season 38 2021
EC Kyiv
LowLandLions

Sunday - 2021-08-22

17:00

EC Kyiv vs Cowana

ESEA Advanced Europe season 38 2021
EC Kyiv
Cowana

Thursday - 2021-08-19

17:00

Infinite vs EC Kyiv

ESEA Advanced Europe season 38 2021
Infinite
EC Kyiv
08:00

Round of 40 match 13

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Knockout Series 1 2021
Spirit Academy
EC Kyiv

Friday - 2021-08-13

17:00

EC Kyiv vs ROYALS

ESEA Advanced Europe season 38 2021
EC Kyiv
ROYALS

Thursday - 2021-08-12

18:00

EC Kyiv vs NLG

ESEA Advanced Europe season 38 2021
EC Kyiv
NLG

Thursday - 2021-08-05

17:00

Apeks Rebels vs EC Kyiv

ESEA Advanced Europe season 38 2021
Apeks Rebels
EC Kyiv

Sunday - 2021-08-01

14:00

Semifinal 2

ESEA Cash Cup: Europe season 4 2021
no meat pls
EC Kyiv

Thursday - 2021-07-29

14:20

Elimination Match

IronWar 2021
EC Kyiv
Spirit Academy
11:00

EC Kyiv vs okura

IronWar 2021
EC Kyiv
okura

Tuesday - 2021-07-13

09:00

PACT vs EC Kyiv

Domination League Season 2 2021
PACT
EC Kyiv

Sunday - 2021-07-11

12:00

EC Kyiv vs Sharks

Domination League Season 2 2021
EC Kyiv
Sharks

Saturday - 2021-07-10

09:00

No Org vs EC Kyiv

Domination League Season 2 2021
No Org
EC Kyiv

Thursday - 2021-07-08

09:00

KOVA vs EC Kyiv

Domination League Season 2 2021
KOVA
EC Kyiv

Monday - 2021-07-05

19:00

Round 1

Domination League Season 2 2021
EC Kyiv
bankaPEPSI

Sunday - 2021-07-04

16:00

Lower bracket round 2

ESEA Advanced Europe season 37 2021
EC Kyiv
FATE

Friday - 2021-07-02

16:00

Upper Bracket Round 2 Match 3

ESEA Advanced Europe season 37 2021
EC Kyiv
bankaPEPSI

Tuesday - 2021-06-29

18:30

Upper bracket round 1 match 5

ESEA Advanced Europe season 37 2021
Tricked
EC Kyiv

Sunday - 2021-06-27

18:00

Lilmix vs EC Kyiv

ESEA Advanced Europe season 37 2021
Lilmix
EC Kyiv

Friday - 2021-06-25

17:00

Nexus vs EC Kyiv

ESEA Advanced Europe season 37 2021
Nexus
EC Kyiv
15:00

EC Kyiv vs Nordavind

ESEA Advanced Europe season 37 2021
EC Kyiv
Nordavind

Thursday - 2021-06-24

17:00

EC Kyiv vs Chetz

ESEA Advanced Europe season 37 2021
EC Kyiv
Chetz

Tuesday - 2021-06-22

17:00

NASR vs EC Kyiv

ESEA Advanced Europe season 37 2021
NASR
EC Kyiv

Saturday - 2021-06-19

17:55

Elimination Match

StarLadder CIS RMR Closed Qualifier 2021
EC Kyiv
100PG

Friday - 2021-06-18

17:00

forZe vs EC Kyiv

StarLadder CIS RMR Closed Qualifier 2021
forZe
EC Kyiv

Friday - 2021-06-11

16:00

EC Kyiv vs bankaPEPSI

ESEA Advanced Europe season 37 2021
EC Kyiv
bankaPEPSI

Monday - 2021-06-07

17:00

Semifinal 2

StarLadder CIS RMR: Open Qualifier #1 2021
Trident
EC Kyiv

Sunday - 2021-06-06

17:00

Quarterfinal 3

StarLadder CIS RMR: Open Qualifier #1 2021
Trasko
EC Kyiv

Thursday - 2021-06-03

18:00

EC Kyiv vs Singularity

ESEA Advanced Europe season 37 2021
EC Kyiv
Singularity
15:00

Spirit of Amiga vs EC Kyiv

ESEA Advanced Europe season 37 2021
Spirit of Amiga
EC Kyiv

Tuesday - 2021-06-01

16:00

K23 vs EC Kyiv

ESEA Advanced Europe season 37 2021
K23
EC Kyiv

Saturday - 2021-05-29

17:00

EC Kyiv vs SSP

ESEA Advanced Europe season 37 2021
EC Kyiv
SSP

Wednesday - 2021-05-26

18:00

EC Kyiv vs ex-Tenerife Titans

ESEA Advanced Europe season 37 2021
EC Kyiv
ex-Tenerife Titans

Tuesday - 2021-05-25

18:00

777 vs EC Kyiv

ESEA Advanced Europe season 37 2021
777
EC Kyiv

Thursday - 2021-05-20

18:00

EC Kyiv vs PENTA

ESEA Advanced Europe season 37 2021
EC Kyiv
PENTA

Wednesday - 2021-05-19

18:00

Good Game vs EC Kyiv

ESEA Advanced Europe season 37 2021
Good Game
EC Kyiv

Tuesday - 2021-05-11

18:00

Lower Bracket Final

EPIC League CIS Closed Qualifier 2021
IN.GAME
EC Kyiv

Monday - 2021-05-10

17:00

Lower Bracket Round 1

EPIC League CIS Closed Qualifier 2021
benched
EC Kyiv

Sunday - 2021-05-09

17:45

Upper Bracket Round 1

EPIC League CIS Closed Qualifier 2021
EC Kyiv
IN.GAME

Saturday - 2021-05-08

18:00

EC Kyiv vs SKADE

ESEA Advanced Europe season 37 2021
EC Kyiv
SKADE

Thursday - 2021-05-06

18:00

NLG vs EC Kyiv

ESEA Advanced Europe season 37 2021
NLG
EC Kyiv

Wednesday - 2021-04-21

07:00

Swiss Round 3

Spring Sweet Spring Season 1 2021
Izako Boars
EC Kyiv

Tuesday - 2021-04-20

07:00

Swiss Round 2

Spring Sweet Spring Season 1 2021
EC Kyiv
Nordavind

Monday - 2021-04-19

07:00

Swiss Round 1

Spring Sweet Spring Season 1 2021
Fiend
EC Kyiv

Friday - 2021-04-16

07:00

Decider Match

Spring Sweet Spring Regional Group Stage season 1 2021
EC Kyiv
100PG

Monday - 2021-04-12

10:30

Winners' Match

Spring Sweet Spring Regional Group Stage season 1 2021
K23
EC Kyiv
07:00

100PG vs EC Kyiv

Spring Sweet Spring Regional Group Stage season 1 2021
100PG
EC Kyiv

Sunday - 2021-04-04

14:00

Semifinal Match 2

ESEA Cash Cup: Europe Spring 2021
EC Kyiv
petkopi4a

Sunday - 2021-03-28

18:30

Lower bracket round 2 match 1

ESEA Advanced Europe season 36 2021
EC Kyiv
BLINK

Thursday - 2021-03-25

19:30

Upper bracket round 2 match 4

ESEA Advanced Europe season 36 2021
Movistar Riders
EC Kyiv

Wednesday - 2021-03-24

18:30

Upper bracket round 1 match 7

ESEA Advanced Europe season 36 2021
MNA
EC Kyiv

Thursday - 2021-03-18

19:00

Ambush vs EC Kyiv

ESEA Advanced Europe season 36 2021
Ambush
EC Kyiv

Tuesday - 2021-03-16

19:00

GROND vs EC Kyiv

ESEA Advanced Europe season 36 2021
GROND
EC Kyiv

Sunday - 2021-03-14

19:00

EC Kyiv vs CrowCrowd x Opera GX

ESEA Advanced Europe season 36 2021
EC Kyiv
CrowCrowd

Thursday - 2021-03-11

16:00

Movistar Riders vs EC Kyiv

ESEA Advanced Europe season 36 2021
Movistar Riders
EC Kyiv

Monday - 2021-03-08

19:00

EC Kyiv vs BLINK

ESEA Advanced Europe season 36 2021
EC Kyiv
BLINK

Saturday - 2021-03-06

16:00

EC Kyiv vs Sampi

ESEA Advanced Europe season 36 2021
EC Kyiv
Sampi

Wednesday - 2021-03-03

09:00

Round of 16 Match 1

Pinnacle Cup 2021
EC Kyiv
hREDS

Tuesday - 2021-03-02

17:00

EC Kyiv vs Lyngby Vikings

ESEA Advanced Europe season 36 2021
EC Kyiv
Lyngby Vikings

Monday - 2021-02-22

19:00

EC Kyiv vs OFFSET

ESEA Advanced Europe season 36 2021
EC Kyiv
OFFSET

Sunday - 2021-02-21

19:00

Contact Light vs EC Kyiv

ESEA Advanced Europe season 36 2021
Contact Light
EC Kyiv

Wednesday - 2021-02-17

19:00

EC Kyiv vs NLG

ESEA Advanced Europe season 36 2021
EC Kyiv
NLG

Tuesday - 2021-02-16

19:00

Pompa vs EC Kyiv

ESEA Advanced Europe season 36 2021
Pompa
EC Kyiv

Monday - 2021-02-15

18:00

Unicorns of Love vs EC Kyiv

ESEA Advanced Europe season 36 2021
Unicorns of Love
EC Kyiv
11:55

Elimination Match

Snow Sweet Snow Regional Group Stage #2 2021
Trident
EC Kyiv
08:00

EC Kyiv vs 100pinggods

Snow Sweet Snow Regional Group Stage #2 2021
EC Kyiv
100PG

Sunday - 2021-02-14

19:30

MNA Esports vs EC Kyiv

ESEA Advanced Europe season 36 2021
MNA
EC Kyiv

Thursday - 2021-02-04

08:00

Swiss Round 4

Snow Sweet Snow #1 2021
Izako Boars
EC Kyiv

Wednesday - 2021-02-03

11:00

Swiss Round 3

Snow Sweet Snow #1 2021
Dignitas
EC Kyiv

Tuesday - 2021-02-02

14:00

Swiss Round 2

Snow Sweet Snow #1 2021
forZe
EC Kyiv

Monday - 2021-02-01

17:00

Swiss Round 1

Snow Sweet Snow #1 2021
Sprout
EC Kyiv

Friday - 2021-01-29

14:00

EC Kyiv vs Trident

Snow Sweet Snow #1 2021
EC Kyiv
Trident

Thursday - 2021-01-28

14:00

EC Kyiv vs GamerLegion

Snow Sweet Snow #1 2021
EC Kyiv
GamerLegion

Wednesday - 2021-01-27

11:00

EC Kyiv vs SG.pro

Snow Sweet Snow #1 2021
EC Kyiv
SG.pro

Tuesday - 2021-01-26

08:00

EC Kyiv vs 4glory

Snow Sweet Snow #1 2021
EC Kyiv
4glory

Monday - 2021-01-25

08:00

Sinners vs EC Kyiv

Snow Sweet Snow #1 2021
Sinners
EC Kyiv

Monday - 2021-01-18

11:40

Winner's Match

Snow Sweet Snow Regional Group Stage #1 2021
EC Kyiv
Unique
08:00

Opening Match 1

Snow Sweet Snow Regional Group Stage #1 2021
SG.pro
EC Kyiv

Sunday - 2020-12-20

16:00

Project X vs EC Kyiv

ESEA Cash Cup: Europe Winter 2 2020
Project X
EC Kyiv