Thalia fire
CS:GO team

KOVA

Finland

Players in team KOVA

Twixie
PlayerTwixie
NameSamuli Herrala
CountryFinland
Birth year2002
Spargo
PlayerSpargo
NameJarkko Rahja
CountryFinland
Birth year2001
uli
Playeruli
NameSamu Leirilaakso
CountryFinland
Birth year1997
ZKS
PlayerZKS
Name Aleksi Nissinen
CountryFinland
Birth yearN/A
Airax
PlayerAirax
NameJussi Airaksinen
CountryFinland
Birth yearN/A

Matches for team KOVA

Sunday - 2021-02-21

16:00

KOVA vs Unicorns of Love

ESEA Advanced Europe season 36 2021
KOVA
Unicorns of Love

Saturday - 2021-02-06

18:00

Winners' Match

Elisa Nordic Championship Finland 2021
EXEN
KOVA

Friday - 2021-02-05

18:00

Opening Match 2

Elisa Nordic Championship Finland 2021
KOVA
Enhanced Esports Club

Tuesday - 2021-01-19

11:00

Elimination Match

Snow Sweet Snow Regional Group Stage #1 2021
KOVA
Young Ninjas
08:00

Opening Match 1

Snow Sweet Snow Regional Group Stage #1 2021
Lilmix
KOVA

Thursday - 2020-12-03

14:00

Decider Match

Nine to Five Season 7 2020
KOVA
x6tence
11:00

Winners' Match

Nine to Five Season 7 2020
Izako Boars
KOVA
08:00

x6tence vs KOVA

Nine to Five Season 7 2020
x6tence
KOVA

Thursday - 2020-11-26

19:00

Elimination Match

DreamHack Open November 2020
Illuminar
KOVA
15:30

Opening Match

DreamHack Open November 2020
Nemiga
KOVA

Wednesday - 2020-11-04

18:00

Quarterfinal

DreamHack Masters Europe Winter 2020
9INE
KOVA
16:00

Round of 16

DreamHack Masters Europe Winter 2020
BLINK
KOVA

Wednesday - 2020-10-28

08:00

KOVA vs PACT

Nine to Five Season 5 2020
KOVA
PACT

Tuesday - 2020-10-27

11:00

KOVA vs ALTERNATE aTTaX

Nine to Five Season 5 2020
KOVA
ALTERNATE aTTaX

Monday - 2020-10-26

14:00

Heretics vs KOVA

Nine to Five Season 5 2020
Heretics
KOVA

Thursday - 2020-10-22

10:00

Winners' Match

Nine to Five Season 5 2020
KOVA
LDLC
07:00

Hard Legion vs KOVA

Nine to Five Season 5 2020
Hard Legion
KOVA

Sunday - 2020-10-18

13:00

Grand Final

Rainmaker Open Season 2 2020
SJ
KOVA

Saturday - 2020-10-17

17:00

Lower Final

Rainmaker Open Season 2 2020
hREDS
KOVA
14:00

Lower Round 3

Rainmaker Open Season 2 2020
Conquer
KOVA

Friday - 2020-10-16

14:00

Lower Round 2

Rainmaker Open Season 2 2020
KOVA
FcottoNd

Thursday - 2020-10-15

14:00

Semifinal 1

Rainmaker Open Season 2 2020
KOVA
hREDS

Tuesday - 2020-10-13

17:00

Quarterfinal 1

Rainmaker Open Season 2 2020
KOVA
Conquer

Sunday - 2020-09-27

17:00

Grand final

Elisa Finnish Championship 2020
HAVU
KOVA

Saturday - 2020-09-26

17:00

Semifinal 2

Elisa Finnish Championship 2020
KOVA
FcottoNd

Friday - 2020-09-25

14:00

Quarterfinal 3

Elisa Finnish Championship 2020
KOVA
hREDS

Saturday - 2020-09-12

17:00

Winners' Match

Elisa Finnish Championship 2020
SJK eSports
KOVA

Friday - 2020-09-11

17:00

KOVA vs KIZMOGAMINGCLUB

Elisa Finnish Championship 2020
KOVA
KIZMOGAMINGCLUB

Thursday - 2020-09-03

10:00

Elimination match

Nine to Five Season 4 2020
KOVA
Lilmix
07:00

KOVA vs SKADE

Nine to Five Season 4 2020
KOVA
SKADE

Monday - 2020-08-24

10:00

Round 1 Match 4

Nine to Five Season 3 2020
forZe
KOVA

Friday - 2020-08-21

10:00

KOVA vs Singularity

Nine to Five Season 3 2020
KOVA
Singularity

Thursday - 2020-08-20

13:00

KOVA vs K23

Nine to Five Season 3 2020
KOVA
K23

Wednesday - 2020-08-19

13:00

KOVA vs HellRaisers

Nine to Five Season 3 2020
KOVA
HellRaisers

Tuesday - 2020-08-18

13:00

KOVA vs Izako Boars

Nine to Five Season 3 2020
KOVA
Izako Boars

Monday - 2020-08-17

07:00

selectah vs KOVA

Nine to Five Season 3 2020
selectah
KOVA

Monday - 2020-08-10

14:30

Decider Match

Nine to Five Season 3 2020
Lilmix
KOVA
11:00

Elimination Match

Nine to Five Season 3 2020
KOVA
lvlUP
07:00

Lilmix vs KOVA

Nine to Five Season 3 2020
Lilmix
KOVA

Sunday - 2020-07-05

18:00

Grand final

Finnish Esports League Season 8 2020
KOVA
HAVU

Saturday - 2020-07-04

14:00

Semifinal 1

Finnish Esports League Season 8 2020
KOVA
Veto

Wednesday - 2020-06-24

14:00

Quarterfinal 3

WINNERS League Europe Invite Division season 4 2020
Espada
KOVA

Monday - 2020-06-08

19:00

KOVA vs BIG Academy

WINNERS League Europe Invite Division season 4 2020
KOVA
BIG Academy

Friday - 2020-06-05

14:20

KOVA vs Veto Esports

Finnish Esports League Season 8 2020
KOVA
Veto

Thursday - 2020-06-04

14:50

Elimination Match

Home Sweet Home Cup Week 7 2020
Copenhagen Flames
KOVA
10:20

OG vs KOVA

Home Sweet Home Cup Week 7 2020
OG
KOVA

Wednesday - 2020-06-03

15:00

KOVA vs ARG

WINNERS League Europe Invite Division season 4 2020
KOVA
ARG

Tuesday - 2020-06-02

15:00

ajuri vs KOVA

Finnish Esports League Season 8 2020
ajuri
KOVA

Monday - 2020-05-25

14:00

KOVA vs Nemiga

WINNERS League Europe Invite Division season 4 2020
KOVA
Nemiga

Sunday - 2020-05-24

14:45

KOVA vs HAVU

Finnish Esports League Season 8 2020
KOVA
HAVU

Thursday - 2020-05-21

15:00

KOVA vs Conquer

Finnish Esports League Season 8 2020
KOVA
Conquer

Wednesday - 2020-05-20

15:00

KOVA vs SJ

Finnish Esports League Season 8 2020
KOVA
SJ

Tuesday - 2020-05-19

18:30

KOVA vs FATE

WINNERS League Europe Invite Division season 4 2020
KOVA
FATE

Thursday - 2020-05-14

15:30

Elimination Match

Home Sweet Home Cup Week 4 2020
SMASH
KOVA
10:20

Endpoint vs KOVA

Home Sweet Home Cup Week 4 2020
Endpoint
KOVA

Monday - 2020-05-11

13:45

Semifinal 1

Home Sweet Home Cup Week 5 Qualifier 2020
Secret
KOVA
10:00

Quarterfinal 2

Home Sweet Home Cup Week 5 Qualifier 2020
KOVA
LDLC

Thursday - 2020-05-07

18:15

Grand final

Telia Esports Season 3 2020
SJ
KOVA

Saturday - 2020-05-02

14:00

Quarterfinal 1

Elisa Invitational 2020
Apeks
KOVA

Friday - 2020-05-01

17:30

Heroic vs KOVA

Elisa Invitational 2020
Heroic
KOVA
14:30

North vs KOVA

Elisa Invitational 2020
North
KOVA
10:00

Nordavind vs KOVA

Elisa Invitational 2020
Nordavind
KOVA

Tuesday - 2020-04-28

15:00

Semifinal

Telia Esports Season 3 2020
KOVA
Veto

Sunday - 2020-04-26

15:00

CRAZYCOCO vs KOVA

Finnish Esports League Season 8 2020
CRAZYCOCO
KOVA

Tuesday - 2020-04-21

16:00

Veto Esports vs KOVA

Telia Esports Season 3 2020
Veto
KOVA

Thursday - 2020-04-16

15:00

KOVA vs Conquer

Telia Esports Season 3 2020
KOVA
Conquer

Tuesday - 2020-04-14

15:00

NYYRIKKI vs KOVA

Telia Esports Season 3 2020
NYYRIKKI
KOVA

Friday - 2020-04-10

18:00

KOVA vs Veto Esports

Elisa Viihde Challenge Finnish qualifier 2020
KOVA
Veto

Thursday - 2020-04-09

15:00

KOVA vs KYNYNIEKAT

Telia Esports Season 3 2020
KOVA
KYNYNIEKAT

Friday - 2020-04-03

19:00

Conquer vs KOVA

Elisa Viihde Challenge Finnish qualifier 2020
Conquer
KOVA

Monday - 2020-03-30

15:00

CRAZYCOCO vs KOVA

Telia Esports Season 3 2020
CRAZYCOCO
KOVA

Sunday - 2020-03-29

17:45

CRAZYCOCO vs KOVA

Elisa Viihde Challenge Finnish qualifier 2020
CRAZYCOCO
KOVA

Friday - 2020-03-27

19:00

SJ vs KOVA

Elisa Viihde Challenge Finnish qualifier 2020
SJ
KOVA

Thursday - 2020-03-26

17:00

KOVA vs hREDS

Telia Esports Season 3 2020
KOVA
hREDS
16:00

SJ vs KOVA

Telia Esports Season 3 2020
SJ
KOVA

Sunday - 2020-03-22

16:00

KOVA vs hREDS

Elisa Viihde Challenge Finnish qualifier 2020
KOVA
hREDS

Sunday - 2020-03-08

14:00

Lower bracket round 1 match 3

ESL One Rio: Europe Minor Championship 2020
OG
KOVA

Saturday - 2020-03-07

11:00

Upper bracket round of 16 match 5

ESL One Rio: Europe Minor Championship 2020
Heroic
KOVA

Saturday - 2020-02-29

12:00

3rd place decider

LanTrek 2020
hREDS
KOVA

Friday - 2020-02-28

17:00

Semifinal 2

LanTrek 2020
SJ
KOVA

Thursday - 2020-02-20

18:30

Elimination Match

Assembly Winter 2020
HAVU
KOVA
17:00

KOVA vs LDLC

Assembly Winter 2020
KOVA
LDLC

Sunday - 2020-02-09

17:00

Semifinal 1

ESL One Rio: Europe Minor Championship 2020
KOVA
Endpoint
16:00

KOVA vs SKADE

ESL One Rio: Europe Minor Championship 2020
KOVA
SKADE

Saturday - 2020-02-08

22:15

Round of 16

ESL One Rio: Europe Minor Championship 2020
KOVA
Japaleno

Wednesday - 2020-01-22

17:00

Semifinal 2

WINNERS League Europe Invite Division season 3 2020
KOVA
Espada

Tuesday - 2020-01-21

18:00

Quarterfinal 4

WINNERS League Europe Invite Division season 3 2020
KOVA
Apeks

Tuesday - 2020-01-14

18:00

Round of 16

WINNERS League Europe Invite Division season 3 2020
KOVA
Juggernauts

Saturday - 2020-01-11

12:00

Secret vs KOVA

DreamHack Open Leipzig 2020
Secret
KOVA

Friday - 2019-11-15

14:00

Semifinal 2

Telia Esports Season 2 2019
HAVU
KOVA

Friday - 2019-11-08

21:00

SJ vs KOVA

Telia Esports Season 2 2019
SJ
KOVA

Thursday - 2019-10-24

17:00

KOVA vs ajuri

Telia Esports Season 2 2019
KOVA
ajuri

Tuesday - 2019-10-22

15:00

KOVA vs HAVU

Telia Esports Season 2 2019
KOVA
HAVU

Saturday - 2019-10-19

12:00

Lower Bracket Final

Finnish Esports League Season 7 2019
hREDS
KOVA
08:00

Upper Bracket Final

Finnish Esports League Season 7 2019
SJ
KOVA

Friday - 2019-10-18

12:00

Upper Bracket Semifinal 2

Finnish Esports League Season 7 2019
KOVA
Conquer

Tuesday - 2019-10-15

16:00

HUKKA eSports vs KOVA

Telia Esports Season 2 2019
HUKKA
KOVA

Thursday - 2019-10-10

15:00

Veto Esports vs KOVA

Telia Esports Season 2 2019
Veto
KOVA

Tuesday - 2019-10-08

15:00

KOVA vs MenaceGG

Telia Esports Season 2 2019
KOVA
MenaceGG

Friday - 2019-10-04

20:00

Helsinki REDS vs KOVA

Telia Esports Season 2 2019
hREDS
KOVA