Thalia fire
CS:GO team

LookingForOrg

Australia

Players in team LookingForOrg

apoc
Playerapoc
NameMike Aliferis
CountryAustralia
Birth year1987
sterling
Playersterling
NameEuan Moore
CountryNew Zealand
Birth year1998
HaZR
PlayerHaZR
NameJared O'Bree
CountryAustralia
Birth year2001
Liki
PlayerLiki
NameBenson Niuila
CountryAustralia
Birth year1998
SaVage
PlayerSaVage
NameJames Savage
CountryAustralia
Birth year2005

Matches for team LookingForOrg

Wednesday - 2022-01-26

17:00

Eternal Fire vs LookingForOrg

Elisa Invitational Online Stage Winter 2021
Eternal Fire
LookingForOrg

Thursday - 2022-01-20

15:00

LookingForOrg vs HAVU

Elisa Invitational Online Stage Winter 2021
LookingForOrg
HAVU
08:00

Round 4

Pinnacle Series Season 1 2022
Tricked
LookingForOrg

Wednesday - 2022-01-19

08:00

Round 3

Pinnacle Series Season 1 2022
LookingForOrg
MASONIC

Tuesday - 2022-01-18

11:00

Round 2

Pinnacle Series Season 1 2022
LookingForOrg
Wisla Krakow

Monday - 2022-01-17

18:00

Round 1

Pinnacle Series Season 1 2022
Unique
LookingForOrg

Monday - 2021-12-20

07:00

Grand final

ESEA Premier Australia season 39 2021
ORDER
LookingForOrg

Sunday - 2021-12-19

09:00

Lower bracket final

ESEA Premier Australia season 39 2021
VERTEX
LookingForOrg

Saturday - 2021-12-18

09:00

Lower bracket round 3

ESEA Premier Australia season 39 2021
Paradox
LookingForOrg

Thursday - 2021-12-16

07:00

Upper bracket semifinal 1

ESEA Premier Australia season 39 2021
LookingForOrg
VERTEX

Wednesday - 2021-12-15

09:00

Upper bracket quarterfinal 1

ESEA Premier Australia season 39 2021
LookingForOrg
Hazard

Friday - 2021-12-10

10:00

Grand final

ESL Challenger Anaheim: Oceanic Closed Qualifier 2022
LookingForOrg
ORDER

Thursday - 2021-12-09

10:00

Upper bracket final

ESL Challenger Anaheim: Oceanic Closed Qualifier 2022
ORDER
LookingForOrg
05:30

Upper bracket round 1 match 1

ESL Challenger Anaheim: Oceanic Closed Qualifier 2022
LookingForOrg
Paradox

Wednesday - 2021-12-08

09:00

LookingForOrg vs Dynasty

ESEA Premier Australia season 39 2021
LookingForOrg
Dynasty

Tuesday - 2021-11-23

09:00

LookingForOrg vs Alke

ESEA Premier Australia season 39 2021
LookingForOrg
Alke

Tuesday - 2021-11-16

09:00

Kanga Esports vs LookingForOrg

ESEA Premier Australia season 39 2021
Kanga Esports
LookingForOrg

Tuesday - 2021-11-09

09:00

8Ballers vs LookingForOrg

ESEA Premier Australia season 39 2021
8Ballers
LookingForOrg

Sunday - 2021-11-07

05:30

Grand final

LPL Pro League Season 3 2021
LookingForOrg
VERTEX

Saturday - 2021-11-06

05:00

Semifinals match 1

LPL Pro League Season 3 2021
LookingForOrg
The Big Dogs

Wednesday - 2021-11-03

08:00

LookingForOrg vs Paradox

ESEA Premier Australia season 39 2021
LookingForOrg
Paradox

Tuesday - 2021-11-02

10:00

LookingForOrg vs The Big Dogs

ESEA Premier Australia season 39 2021
LookingForOrg
The Big Dogs

Tuesday - 2021-10-26

10:00

Upper bracket semifinals match 2

LPL Pro League Season 3 2021
LookingForOrg
Sylyx

Sunday - 2021-10-24

07:00

Grand Final

ESL ANZ Champs Season 13 2021
LookingForOrg
ORDER

Saturday - 2021-10-23

05:00

Semifinal Match 1

ESL ANZ Champs Season 13 2021
LookingForOrg
Ground Zero

Tuesday - 2021-10-19

07:30

Upper bracket quarterfinals match 1

LPL Pro League Season 3 2021
LookingForOrg
Nebula

Sunday - 2021-10-17

09:00

Grand final

ESEA Premier Australia season 38 2021
LookingForOrg
ORDER

Thursday - 2021-10-14

09:00

Upper bracket final

ESEA Premier Australia season 38 2021
ORDER
LookingForOrg

Wednesday - 2021-10-13

09:00

Upper bracket semifinals match 1

ESEA Premier Australia season 38 2021
LookingForOrg
VERTEX

Tuesday - 2021-10-12

09:00

Upper bracket quarterfinals match 1

ESEA Premier Australia season 38 2021
Ground Zero
LookingForOrg

Monday - 2021-10-11

07:00

Upper Bracket Round 2 Match 1

ESL ANZ Champs Season 13 2021
LookingForOrg
Dynasty

Sunday - 2021-10-03

05:45

Grand final

IEM Oceanian Season XVI Fall 2021
Renegades
LookingForOrg

Saturday - 2021-10-02

05:45

Lower bracket final

IEM Oceanian Season XVI Fall 2021
ORDER
LookingForOrg

Friday - 2021-10-01

09:45

Upper bracket final

IEM Oceanian Season XVI Fall 2021
Renegades
LookingForOrg

Wednesday - 2021-09-29

07:15

Upper Bracket Round 1 Match 2

IEM Oceanian Season XVI Fall 2021
ORDER
LookingForOrg

Sunday - 2021-09-26

10:00

Grand Final

DreamHack Open Oceania September 2021
LookingForOrg
Renegades

Thursday - 2021-09-23

10:00

Upper Bracket Final

DreamHack Open Oceania September 2021
Renegades
LookingForOrg

Wednesday - 2021-09-22

10:15

Upper Bracket Round 1 Match 2

DreamHack Open Oceania September 2021
ORDER
LookingForOrg

Monday - 2021-09-20

08:00

Upper Bracket Round 1 Match 1

ESL ANZ Champs Season 13 2021
LookingForOrg
CAMO

Saturday - 2021-09-18

08:00

Upper Bracket Final

IEM Oceanic Qualifier Season XVI Fall 2021
LookingForOrg
VERTEX

Friday - 2021-09-17

08:00

Upper Bracket Round 1 Match 1

IEM Oceanic Qualifier Season XVI Fall 2021
LookingForOrg
8Ballers

Tuesday - 2021-09-14

10:00

Kanga Esports vs LookingForOrg

ESEA Premier Australia season 38 2021
Kanga Esports
LookingForOrg

Wednesday - 2021-09-01

10:00

LookingForOrg vs Chiefs

ESEA Premier Australia season 38 2021
LookingForOrg
Chiefs

Friday - 2021-12-17

09:00

Lower bracket round 2 match 2

ESEA Premier Australia season 39 2021
LookingForOrg
1620 Kings

Tuesday - 2021-11-30

09:00

ex-Lese vs LookingForOrg

ESEA Premier Australia season 39 2021
ex-Lese
LookingForOrg

Tuesday - 2021-09-28

10:00

LookingForOrg vs Caught off Guard

ESEA Premier Australia season 38 2021
LookingForOrg
Caught off Guard

Wednesday - 2021-09-15

10:00

LookingForOrg vs Warriors

ESEA Premier Australia season 38 2021
LookingForOrg
Warriors

Monday - 2021-09-20

10:00

LookingForOrg vs ORDER

ESEA Premier Australia season 38 2021
LookingForOrg
ORDER

Wednesday - 2021-09-08

10:00

LookingForOrg vs FURY

ESEA Premier Australia season 38 2021
LookingForOrg
FURY

Monday - 2021-09-20

08:00

Upper Bracket Round 1 Match 1

ESL ANZ Champs Season 13 2021
LookingForOrg
Exsto