Thalia fire
CS:GO team

Lyngby Vikings


Matches for team Lyngby Vikings

Sunday - 2021-02-07

11:00

Semifinals Match 2

Shadow League Season 1 2021
HellRaisers
Lyngby Vikings

Saturday - 2021-02-06

18:00

Quarterfinals Match 4

Shadow League Season 1 2021
Lyngby Vikings
Invictus Int

Thursday - 2021-02-04

11:00

Swiss Round 4

Snow Sweet Snow #1 2021
Sprout
Lyngby Vikings

Wednesday - 2021-02-03

14:00

Swiss Round 3

Snow Sweet Snow #1 2021
Sangal
Lyngby Vikings

Tuesday - 2021-02-02

17:00

Swiss Round 2

Snow Sweet Snow #1 2021
ENCE
Lyngby Vikings

Monday - 2021-02-01

08:00

Swiss Round 1

Snow Sweet Snow #1 2021
GODSENT
Lyngby Vikings

Sunday - 2021-01-31

13:00

Lower Bracket Final

OMEN Challenger WGR European Challenge 2021
SAW
Lyngby Vikings

Saturday - 2021-01-30

20:00

Lower Bracket Round 3

OMEN Challenger WGR European Challenge 2021
Lyngby Vikings
UMX
15:00

Lower Bracket Round 2 Match 2

OMEN Challenger WGR European Challenge 2021
Lyngby Vikings
Sinners
11:30

Upper Bracket Semifinal Match 1

OMEN Challenger WGR European Challenge 2021
Lyngby Vikings
SAW
10:00

Upper Bracket Quarterfinal Match 2

OMEN Challenger WGR European Challenge 2021
GTZ Bulls
Lyngby Vikings

Wednesday - 2021-01-27

18:00

Upper Bracket Round 2 Match 1

OMEN Challenger WGR European Challenge: Closed Qualifier 2021
Lyngby Vikings
OFFSET
17:00

Upper Bracket Round 1 Match 2

OMEN Challenger WGR European Challenge: Closed Qualifier 2021
Lyngby Vikings
Good Game
14:00

HONORIS vs Lyngby Vikings

Snow Sweet Snow #1 2021
HONORIS
Lyngby Vikings

Tuesday - 2021-01-26

14:00

Tricked vs Lyngby Vikings

Snow Sweet Snow #1 2021
Tricked
Lyngby Vikings

Monday - 2021-01-25

21:00

Lyngby Vikings vs AGF Esports Academy

Elgiganten Ligaen Season 16 2021
Lyngby Vikings
AGF Esports Academy
20:00

Lyngby Vikings vs Atlando

Elgiganten Ligaen Season 16 2021
Lyngby Vikings
Atlando
19:00

AGF vs Lyngby Vikings

Elgiganten Ligaen Season 16 2021
AGF
Lyngby Vikings
14:00

Lyngby Vikings vs GamerLegion

Snow Sweet Snow #1 2021
Lyngby Vikings
GamerLegion

Saturday - 2021-01-23

14:40

Round 3 High Match 2

Shadow League Season 1 2021
Lyngby Vikings
Invictus Int
09:00

Round of 8 Match 1

European Development Championship Closed qualifiers season 2 2021
Lyngby Vikings
Sinners

Friday - 2021-01-22

17:00

Decider Match

Snow Sweet Snow Regional Group Stage #1 2021
Astralis Talent
Lyngby Vikings

Thursday - 2021-01-21

17:00

Winner's Match

Snow Sweet Snow Regional Group Stage #1 2021
Lyngby Vikings
Tricked
14:00

Opening Match 1

Snow Sweet Snow Regional Group Stage #1 2021
AGF
Lyngby Vikings
09:00

Round of 16 Match 1

European Development Championship Closed qualifiers season 2 2021
MBAPPEEK
Lyngby Vikings

Tuesday - 2021-01-19

12:00

Round 2 High Match 2

Shadow League Season 1 2021
Nexus
Lyngby Vikings

Monday - 2021-01-18

20:00

Lyngby Vikings vs Campus Vejle * Flammen

Elgiganten Ligaen Season 16 2021
Lyngby Vikings
Campus Vejle * Flammen
18:00

Aalborg Rebels vs Lyngby Vikings

Elgiganten Ligaen Season 16 2021
Aalborg Rebels
Lyngby Vikings
17:00

Copenhagen Flames vs Lyngby Vikings

Elgiganten Ligaen Season 16 2021
Copenhagen Flames
Lyngby Vikings

Saturday - 2021-01-16

09:00

Lyngby Vikings vs CULT

Shadow League Season 1 2021
Lyngby Vikings
Cult

Wednesday - 2020-12-30

14:00

Quarterfinals Match 3

Christmas Bash 2020
Lyngby Vikings
Tiktokstruck

Monday - 2020-12-28

18:30

Lyngby Vikings vs ex-ETHEREAL

Vulkan Fight Series 2020
Lyngby Vikings
ex-ETHEREAL

Wednesday - 2020-12-23

12:10

Lyngby Vikings vs Project X

Vulkan Fight Series 2020
Lyngby Vikings
Project X

Friday - 2020-12-18

12:00

Winners' Match

UFCA Grand League Cup Cup #1 2020
Lyngby Vikings
ONYX

Thursday - 2020-12-17

19:00

Lower bracket round 1 match 1

ESEA Premier Relegation - Europe season 35 2020
LDLC
Lyngby Vikings

Tuesday - 2020-12-15

19:00

Upper bracket round 1 match 1

ESEA Premier Relegation - Europe season 35 2020
Lyngby Vikings
Illuminar
12:10

Sinners vs Lyngby Vikings

Vulkan Fight Series 2020
Sinners
Lyngby Vikings

Sunday - 2020-12-13

15:00

Lyngby Vikings vs Revolt

UFCA Grand League Cup Cup #1 2020
Lyngby Vikings
Revolt

Thursday - 2020-12-10

08:50

Lyngby Vikings vs Unique

Vulkan Fight Series 2020
Lyngby Vikings
Unique

Saturday - 2020-12-05

15:00

5th Place Decider

ESEA Advanced Europe season 35 2020
LDLC
Lyngby Vikings

Thursday - 2020-12-03

11:00

Elimination Match

Nine to Five Season 7 2020
Lyngby Vikings
x6tence
08:00

Izako Boars vs Lyngby Vikings

Nine to Five Season 7 2020
Izako Boars
Lyngby Vikings

Tuesday - 2020-11-24

19:00

Quarterfinal 2

Elgiganten Ligaen Season 15 2020
Lyngby Vikings
ESIMED

Sunday - 2020-11-22

11:00

Quarterfinal 4

DreamHack Open December 2020
Espada
Lyngby Vikings

Saturday - 2020-11-21

15:00

Quarterfinal

DreamHack Open December 2020
Nexus
Lyngby Vikings

Thursday - 2020-11-19

18:00

Lower Round 4

ESEA Advanced Europe season 35 2020
Lyngby Vikings
Budapest Five

Monday - 2020-11-16

18:00

Upper Round 3

ESEA Advanced Europe season 35 2020
Sangal
Lyngby Vikings

Wednesday - 2020-11-11

13:00

Team Medieval vs Lyngby Vikings

Fourtune Cup #1 2020
Team Medieval
Lyngby Vikings

Sunday - 2020-11-08

15:00

Upper Round 2

ESEA Advanced Europe season 35 2020
AGF
Lyngby Vikings

Thursday - 2020-11-05

18:00

Upper Round 1

ESEA Advanced Europe season 35 2020
hREDS
Lyngby Vikings

Sunday - 2020-11-01

17:00

Grand Final

cyberPRO Season 2 2020
SKADE
Lyngby Vikings

Saturday - 2020-10-31

18:00

Semifinal 1

cyberPRO Season 2 2020
Lyngby Vikings
Golden Knights Gaming

Thursday - 2020-10-29

12:00

Decider match

Elisa Invitational Fall 2020
HAVU
Lyngby Vikings

Wednesday - 2020-10-28

16:15

Lyngby Vikings vs Flowskola

Fragleague Season 5 2020
Lyngby Vikings
flowskola
12:00

Elimination match

Elisa Invitational Fall 2020
Lyngby Vikings
Dignitas

Tuesday - 2020-10-27

20:00

Quarterfinal 3

cyberPRO Season 2 2020
FATE
Lyngby Vikings
10:30

Opening Match

Elisa Invitational Fall 2020
GODSENT
Lyngby Vikings

Sunday - 2020-10-25

15:30

Nordavind NO vs Lyngby Vikings

Fragleague Season 5 2020
Nordavind NO
Lyngby Vikings

Tuesday - 2020-10-20

20:00

Winners' match

cyberPRO Season 2 2020
Singularity
Lyngby Vikings

Monday - 2020-10-19

20:00

Lyngby Vikings vs Quantum Bellator Fire

cyberPRO Season 2 2020
Lyngby Vikings
Quantum Bellator Fire

Saturday - 2020-10-17

15:00

Lyngby Vikings vs SJ

Fragleague Season 5 2020
Lyngby Vikings
SJ

Sunday - 2020-10-11

14:30

Flisk vs Lyngby Vikings

Fragleague Season 5 2020
Flisk
Lyngby Vikings

Tuesday - 2020-10-06

19:00

Semifinal

IEM Beijing Online: Europe open qualifier #1 2020
Lyngby Vikings
K23
18:00

Quarterfinal

IEM Beijing Online: Europe open qualifier #1 2020
Lyngby Vikings
Illuminar

Sunday - 2020-09-27

14:00

Grand Final

Dust2.dk Liga Cup 2020
AGF
Lyngby Vikings
10:00

Semifinal 2

Dust2.dk Liga Cup 2020
Lyngby Vikings
Copenhagen Flames

Saturday - 2020-09-26

14:00

Quarterfinal 4

Dust2.dk Liga Cup 2020
Vejle Instinct
Lyngby Vikings

Saturday - 2020-09-19

11:00

Round of 16

DreamHack Open Europe Fall 2020
AVEZ
Lyngby Vikings

Sunday - 2020-08-23

17:15

Grand Final

ESEA Cash Cup: Europe season 2 2020
SG.pro
Lyngby Vikings
16:00

Semifinal 2

ESEA Cash Cup: Europe season 2 2020
Lyngby Vikings
9INE

Thursday - 2020-08-20

17:10

Elimination Match

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 8 2020
Lyngby Vikings
HONORIS
16:00

Lyngby Vikings vs NAVI Junior

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 8 2020
Lyngby Vikings
NAVI Junior

Wednesday - 2020-08-12

16:15

Semifinal

IEM New York Online: Europe open qualifier XV 2020
Lyngby Vikings
x6tence

Tuesday - 2020-08-04

17:40

Elimination Match

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 6 2020
Lyngby Vikings
Budapest Five
13:00

HellRaisers vs Lyngby Vikings

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 6 2020
HellRaisers
Lyngby Vikings

Saturday - 2020-08-01

17:25

Elimination match

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 5 2020
Budapest Five
Lyngby Vikings
15:20

Lyngby Vikings vs BLUEJAYS

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 5 2020
Lyngby Vikings
BLUEJAYS

Saturday - 2020-07-25

14:45

Quarterfinal 3

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 4 2020
Gambit Youngsters
Lyngby Vikings

Wednesday - 2020-07-22

22:00

Decider match

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 4 2020
PACT
Lyngby Vikings
17:20

Winners' match

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 4 2020
Lyngby Vikings
Illuminar
16:00

PACT vs Lyngby Vikings

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 4 2020
PACT
Lyngby Vikings
10:00

Quarterfinal 3

cyberPRO Season 1 2020
Lyngby Vikings
Nexus

Tuesday - 2020-07-21

12:00

Round of 16

CSGOFAST Cup season 5 2020
Lyngby Vikings
Lilmix

Monday - 2020-07-20

10:00

Elimination match

Nine to Five Season 2 2020
Lyngby Vikings
HONORIS
07:00

Lyngby Vikings vs Tikitakan

Nine to Five Season 2 2020
Lyngby Vikings
Tikitakan

Friday - 2020-07-17

12:00

Winners' match

cyberPRO Season 1 2020
Lyngby Vikings
Unicorns of Love
09:00

Excellency vs Lyngby Vikings

cyberPRO Season 1 2020
Excellency
Lyngby Vikings

Thursday - 2020-07-16

15:30

Elimination match

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 3 2020
AVEZ
Lyngby Vikings
11:45

Gambit Youngsters vs Lyngby Vikings

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 3 2020
Gambit Youngsters
Lyngby Vikings

Saturday - 2020-07-11

18:15

Elimination Match

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 2 2020
Endpoint
Lyngby Vikings
16:20

ALTERNATE aTTaX vs Lyngby Vikings

Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 2 2020
ALTERNATE aTTaX
Lyngby Vikings

Sunday - 2020-06-28

19:30

Round of 4 Match 2

DreamHack Open Europe Summer 2020
Lyngby Vikings
Endpoint
10:00

Round of 8 Match 4

DreamHack Open Europe Summer 2020
Heretics
Lyngby Vikings

Saturday - 2020-06-27

11:00

AGO vs Lyngby Vikings

DreamHack Open Europe Summer 2020
AGO
Lyngby Vikings

Tuesday - 2020-06-16

18:30

Semifinal 2

Elgiganten Ligaen Season 14 2020
Lyngby Vikings
Ambush

Sunday - 2020-02-09

19:00

Lyngby Vikings vs Apeks

ESL One Rio: Europe Minor Championship 2020
Lyngby Vikings
Apeks

Saturday - 2020-02-08

22:30

Round of 16

ESL One Rio: Europe Minor Championship 2020
Lyngby Vikings
Secret

Friday - 2020-02-07

20:00

Quartefinal 3

Flashpoint Europe Open Qualifier 1 season 1 2020
Gambit Youngsters
Lyngby Vikings
17:00

Round of 16 match 5

Flashpoint Europe Open Qualifier 1 season 1 2020
Lyngby Vikings
KPI

Friday - 2020-01-31

23:10

Round of 16

ESL One Rio: Europe Minor Championship 2020
Secret
Lyngby Vikings