Thalia fire
CS:GO team

ORDER

Australia

Players in team ORDER

Rickeh
PlayerRickeh
NameRicardo Mulholland
CountryAustralia
Birth year1991
USTILO
PlayerUSTILO
NameKarlo Pivac
CountryAustralia
Birth year1993
Valiance
PlayerValiance
NameMatthew Hartrick
CountryAustralia
Birth year2000
J1rah
PlayerJ1rah
NameJireh Youakim
CountryAustralia
Birth year2000
Vexite
PlayerVexite
NameDeclan Portelli
CountryAustralia
Birth year2004

Matches for team ORDER

Tuesday - 2020-06-16

10:15

Upper Final

ESL ANZ Champs Season 11 2020
TRUCKERS WITH ATTITUDE
ORDER

Thursday - 2020-06-11

11:10

ORDER vs Skyfire

ESEA MDL Australia season 34 2020
ORDER
Skyfire
10:10

Control vs ORDER

ESEA MDL Australia season 34 2020
Control
ORDER
09:10

Incept vs ORDER

ESEA MDL Australia season 34 2020
Incept
ORDER

Tuesday - 2020-06-09

11:00

Semifinal 2

ESL ANZ Champs Season 11 2020
ORDER
Paradox

Saturday - 2020-06-06

08:00

Lower Final

DreamHack Masters Oceania Spring 2020
AVANT
ORDER

Friday - 2020-06-05

08:00

Lower Round 1

DreamHack Masters Oceania Spring 2020
ORDER
Chiefs

Wednesday - 2020-06-03

08:00

Upper Round 1

DreamHack Masters Oceania Spring 2020
ORDER
AVANT

Tuesday - 2020-06-02

11:10

ORDER vs Overt

ESEA MDL Australia season 34 2020
ORDER
Overt

Thursday - 2020-05-28

10:10

Justice vs ORDER

ESEA MDL Australia season 34 2020
Justice
ORDER
09:10

Mako vs ORDER

ESEA MDL Australia season 34 2020
Mako
ORDER

Wednesday - 2020-05-27

11:45

ORDER vs Rooster

ESL ANZ Champs Season 11 2020
ORDER
Rooster

Thursday - 2020-05-21

12:10

ORDER vs Ground Zero

ESEA MDL Australia season 34 2020
ORDER
Ground Zero
10:10

ORDER vs Rooster

ESEA MDL Australia season 34 2020
ORDER
Rooster

Thursday - 2020-05-14

11:10

PC419 vs ORDER

ESEA MDL Australia season 34 2020
PC419
ORDER
10:10

Paradox vs ORDER

ESEA MDL Australia season 34 2020
Paradox
ORDER
09:10

ORDER vs AVANT

ESEA MDL Australia season 34 2020
ORDER
AVANT

Sunday - 2020-05-10

06:00

Final

ESL One Road to Rio: Oceania 2020
Renegades
ORDER

Saturday - 2020-05-09

02:30

Semifinal

ESL One Road to Rio: Oceania 2020
ORDER
Chiefs

Friday - 2020-05-08

02:30

Ground Zero vs ORDER

ESL One Road to Rio: Oceania 2020
Ground Zero
ORDER

Thursday - 2020-05-07

02:30

ORDER vs Chiefs

ESL One Road to Rio: Oceania 2020
ORDER
Chiefs

Wednesday - 2020-05-06

02:30

Renegades vs ORDER

ESL One Road to Rio: Oceania 2020
Renegades
ORDER

Wednesday - 2020-04-29

09:10

Bantz vs ORDER

ESEA MDL Australia season 34 2020
Bantz
ORDER
08:10

ORDER vs Chiefs

ESEA MDL Australia season 34 2020
ORDER
Chiefs

Sunday - 2020-04-05

05:15

Grand Final

ESL ANZ Champs Season 10 2020
AVANT
ORDER
02:00

Semifinal 2

ESL ANZ Champs Season 10 2020
ORDER
Ground Zero

Sunday - 2020-03-22

08:00

Grand final

ESEA MDL Australia season 33 2020
ORDER
AVANT

Saturday - 2020-03-21

05:10

Upper bracket final

ESEA MDL Australia season 33 2020
AVANT
ORDER

Friday - 2020-03-20

10:30

Upper bracket semifinal 2

ESEA MDL Australia season 33 2020
ORDER
Rooster
07:10

Upper bracket quarterfinal 4

ESEA MDL Australia season 33 2020
Paradox
ORDER

Saturday - 2020-03-14

04:15

Grand final

ESL ANZ Champs Season 10 2020
AVANT
ORDER
00:30

Consolidation final

ESL ANZ Champs Season 10 2020
ORDER
Paradox

Thursday - 2020-03-12

09:10

ORDER vs Ground Zero

ESEA MDL Australia season 33 2020
ORDER
Ground Zero

Wednesday - 2020-03-11

11:30

Upper bracket final

ESL ANZ Champs Season 10 2020
ORDER
AVANT

Monday - 2020-03-09

07:30

Upper bracket semifinal 1

ESL ANZ Champs Season 10 2020
ORDER
Ground Zero

Sunday - 2020-03-08

08:10

Consolidation final

ESL One Rio: Asia Minor Championship 2020
ORDER
Chiefs

Saturday - 2020-03-07

07:00

Upper bracket final

ESL One Rio: Asia Minor Championship 2020
Renegades
ORDER
04:30

Upper bracket semifinal 2

ESL One Rio: Asia Minor Championship 2020
Rooster
ORDER
01:00

Upper bracket quarterfinal 4

ESL One Rio: Asia Minor Championship 2020
ORDER
Skyfire

Tuesday - 2020-03-03

07:30

Upper bracket quarterfinal 1

ESL ANZ Champs Season 10 2020
ORDER
Skyfire

Thursday - 2020-02-27

09:10

Esper vs ORDER

ESEA MDL Australia season 33 2020
Esper
ORDER

Wednesday - 2020-02-26

10:10

ORDER vs PC419

ESEA MDL Australia season 33 2020
ORDER
PC419

Monday - 2020-02-24

10:10

ORDER vs AVANT

ESEA MDL Australia season 33 2020
ORDER
AVANT
08:10

madlikewizards vs ORDER

ESEA MDL Australia season 33 2020
madlikewizards
ORDER

Thursday - 2020-02-20

10:10

Chiefs vs ORDER

ESEA MDL Australia season 33 2020
Chiefs
ORDER

Thursday - 2020-02-13

08:10

ORDER vs Formidable

ESEA MDL Australia season 33 2020
ORDER
Formidable

Monday - 2020-02-10

10:10

ORDER vs TRIDENT

ESEA MDL Australia season 33 2020
ORDER
TRIDENT

Thursday - 2020-02-06

10:10

ORDER vs MC

ESEA MDL Australia season 33 2020
ORDER
MC

Wednesday - 2020-02-05

09:10

ORDER vs Skyfire

ESEA MDL Australia season 33 2020
ORDER
Skyfire

Tuesday - 2020-01-28

09:40

ORDER vs Incept

ESEA MDL Australia season 33 2020
ORDER
Incept

Monday - 2020-01-27

09:10

Airborne vs ORDER

ESEA MDL Australia season 33 2020
Airborne
ORDER

Monday - 2020-01-20

09:10

Paradox vs ORDER

ESEA MDL Australia season 33 2020
Paradox
ORDER
08:10

ORDER vs FURY

ESEA MDL Australia season 33 2020
ORDER
FURY

Thursday - 2020-01-16

06:00

Consolidation final

IEM Katowice: Oceanic closed qualifier XIV 2020
ORDER
ex-Genuine

Wednesday - 2020-01-15

07:00

Upper bracket final

IEM Katowice: Oceanic closed qualifier XIV 2020
ORDER
Renegades

Tuesday - 2020-01-14

09:30

Semifinal 2

IEM Katowice: Oceanic closed qualifier XIV 2020
ORDER
AVANT
07:00

Quarterfinal 4

IEM Katowice: Oceanic closed qualifier XIV 2020
ORDER
ex-Genuine

Sunday - 2019-12-15

00:30

Decider Match

ESEA MDL Global Challenge season 32 2019
INTZ
ORDER

Saturday - 2019-12-14

21:00

Elimination Match

ESEA MDL Global Challenge season 32 2019
ORDER
Triumph
16:30

ORDER vs INTZ

ESEA MDL Global Challenge season 32 2019
ORDER
INTZ

Monday - 2019-11-18

10:15

Grayhound vs ORDER

ESL Pro League Oceania season 10 2019
Grayhound
ORDER

Sunday - 2019-11-17

09:15

ORDER vs Chiefs

ESL Pro League Oceania season 10 2019
ORDER
Chiefs

Saturday - 2019-11-16

09:05

ORDER vs AVANT

ESL Pro League Oceania season 10 2019
ORDER
AVANT

Saturday - 2019-11-09

07:00

Grand Final

ESEA MDL Australia season 32 2019
Chiefs
ORDER
04:00

Lower Bracket Final

ESEA MDL Australia season 32 2019
Genuine
ORDER

Thursday - 2019-11-07

10:40

Lower Bracket Round 3

ESEA MDL Australia season 32 2019
ORDER
PC419

Wednesday - 2019-11-06

09:30

Semifinal 1

ESEA MDL Australia season 32 2019
Chiefs
ORDER

Wednesday - 2019-10-30

09:00

SYF vs ORDER

ESEA MDL Australia season 32 2019
SYF
ORDER

Tuesday - 2019-10-29

09:00

ORDER vs ZOOWEEMAMA

ESEA MDL Australia season 32 2019
ORDER
ZOOWEEMAMA

Thursday - 2019-10-24

10:00

Ground Zero vs ORDER

ESEA MDL Australia season 32 2019
Ground Zero
ORDER

Wednesday - 2019-10-23

09:00

Genuine vs ORDER

ESEA MDL Australia season 32 2019
Genuine
ORDER

Sunday - 2019-10-20

07:05

Grand Final

eXTREMESLAND Festival 2019
Grayhound
ORDER
03:40

Consolidation Final

eXTREMESLAND Festival 2019
Chiefs
ORDER
00:15

Lower Bracket Final

eXTREMESLAND Festival 2019
ORDER
AVANT

Saturday - 2019-10-19

01:00

Upper Bracket Semifinal 1

eXTREMESLAND Festival 2019
Grayhound
ORDER

Wednesday - 2019-10-16

09:00

ORDER vs Grayhound

ESEA MDL Australia season 32 2019
ORDER
Grayhound
08:15

ORDER vs catman

ESEA MDL Australia season 32 2019
ORDER
catman

Sunday - 2019-10-13

07:00

Chiefs vs ORDER

ESL Pro League Oceania season 10 2019
Chiefs
ORDER

Saturday - 2019-10-12

09:30

ORDER vs really weird

ESL Pro League Oceania season 10 2019
ORDER
really weird

Friday - 2019-10-11

09:45

ORDER vs Paradox

ESL Pro League Oceania season 10 2019
ORDER
Paradox

Wednesday - 2019-10-09

09:00

ORDER vs Buckets

ESEA MDL Australia season 32 2019
ORDER
Buckets

Thursday - 2019-10-03

11:00

Chiefs vs ORDER

ESEA MDL Australia season 32 2019
Chiefs
ORDER
09:00

ORDER vs madlikewizards

ESEA MDL Australia season 32 2019
ORDER
madlikewizards

Wednesday - 2019-10-02

10:00

PC419 vs ORDER

ESEA MDL Australia season 32 2019
PC419
ORDER

Thursday - 2019-09-26

10:00

Bizarre vs ORDER

ESEA MDL Australia season 32 2019
Bizarre
ORDER

Thursday - 2019-09-19

11:00

rewound vs ORDER

ESEA MDL Australia season 32 2019
rewound
ORDER

Tuesday - 2019-09-10

10:00

ORDER vs Jade

ESEA MDL Australia season 32 2019
ORDER
Jade
09:00

Dippers vs ORDER

ESEA MDL Australia season 32 2019
Dippers
ORDER

Thursday - 2019-05-23

08:00

ORDER vs Grayhound

ESL Pro League Oceania season 9 2019
ORDER
Grayhound

Tuesday - 2019-05-21

08:00

ORDER vs Chiefs

ESL Pro League Oceania season 9 2019
ORDER
Chiefs

Saturday - 2019-04-13

23:10

ORDER vs Breakaway

ESL Pro League Oceania season 9 2019
ORDER
Breakaway

Friday - 2019-04-12

22:20

ORDER vs Athletico

ESL Pro League Oceania season 9 2019
ORDER
Athletico

Thursday - 2019-04-11

23:00

ORDER vs Paradox

ESL Pro League Oceania season 9 2019
ORDER
Paradox

Wednesday - 2018-12-05

11:00

Lower Round 1

ESL Pro League Finals season 8 2018
ORDER
Ghost

Tuesday - 2018-12-04

14:00

Upper Round 1

ESL Pro League Finals season 8 2018
Natus Vincere
ORDER

Wednesday - 2018-05-02

04:00

Lower Bracket Round 2

IEM Sydney 2018
ORDER
Cloud9

Tuesday - 2018-05-01

06:00

Lower Bracket Round 1

IEM Sydney 2018
Legacy
ORDER
02:00

Round 1

IEM Sydney 2018
FaZe
ORDER

Wednesday - 2018-02-28

11:00

Lower Bracket Round 1

IEM Katowice 2018
ORDER
NIP

Tuesday - 2018-02-27

13:00

Round 1

IEM Katowice 2018
FaZe
ORDER