Thalia fire
CS:GO team

SSP

Germany

Players in team SSP

rapala
Playerrapala
NameMarian Korpaniuk
CountryGermany
Birth yearN/A
nixeed
Playernixeed
NameNick Schleicher
CountryGermany
Birth yearN/A
DreaM
PlayerDreaM
NameEnrico Wolf
CountryGermany
Birth yearN/A
MRC9
PlayerMRC9
NameMarc Philipp Jarke
CountryGermany
Birth yearN/A
hyped
Playerhyped
NameMarcel Köhn
CountryGermany
Birth yearN/A

Matches for team SSP

Monday - 2021-09-13

18:30

BIG Academy vs SSP

ESL Meisterschaft Autumn 2021
BIG Academy
SSP
17:15

SSP vs BIG Academy

ESL Meisterschaft Autumn 2021
SSP
BIG Academy

Sunday - 2021-09-12

17:00

SSP vs Dynamo Eclot

ESEA Advanced Europe season 38 2021
SSP
Dynamo Eclot
15:00

SSP vs 00Nation Talent

ESEA Advanced Europe season 38 2021
SSP
00Nation Talent

Wednesday - 2021-09-08

19:30

ONYX Talents vs SSP

99Damage Division 1 season 18 2021
ONYX Talents
SSP
15:00

SSP vs zxc

ESEA Advanced Europe season 38 2021
SSP
zxc

Tuesday - 2021-09-07

17:00

NLG vs SSP

ESEA Advanced Europe season 38 2021
NLG
SSP

Monday - 2021-09-06

17:00

SSP vs BEZ ZP

ESEA Advanced Europe season 38 2021
SSP
BEZ ZP

Thursday - 2021-09-02

18:00

Unicorns of Love vs SSP

ESEA Advanced Europe season 38 2021
Unicorns of Love
SSP
16:00

Oilers vs SSP

ESEA Advanced Europe season 38 2021
Oilers
SSP

Monday - 2021-08-30

15:00

TheDice vs SSP

ESEA Advanced Europe season 38 2021
TheDice
SSP

Thursday - 2021-08-26

20:45

Cowana vs SSP

ESL Meisterschaft Autumn 2021
Cowana
SSP
19:30

SSP vs Cowana

ESL Meisterschaft Autumn 2021
SSP
Cowana

Wednesday - 2021-08-25

17:00

SSP vs Rhein Neckar

99Damage Division 1 season 18 2021
SSP
Rhein Neckar

Tuesday - 2021-08-24

16:00

Young Ninjas vs SSP

ESEA Advanced Europe season 38 2021
Young Ninjas
SSP
14:00

K23 vs SSP

ESEA Advanced Europe season 38 2021
K23
SSP

Thursday - 2021-08-19

18:15

Playing Ducks vs SSP

ESL Meisterschaft Autumn 2021
Playing Ducks
SSP
17:15

SSP vs Playing Ducks

ESL Meisterschaft Autumn 2021
SSP
Playing Ducks

Thursday - 2021-08-12

17:00

SSP vs AVE

ESEA Advanced Europe season 38 2021
SSP
AVE

Wednesday - 2021-08-11

14:00

SSP vs Lilmix

ESEA Advanced Europe season 38 2021
SSP
Lilmix

Sunday - 2021-06-27

16:00

777 vs SSP

ESEA Advanced Europe season 37 2021
777
SSP

Sunday - 2021-06-20

19:00

NYYRIKKI vs SSP

ESEA Advanced Europe season 37 2021
NYYRIKKI
SSP
17:00

SSP vs NASR

ESEA Advanced Europe season 37 2021
SSP
NASR

Friday - 2021-06-18

18:00

SSP vs UMX

ESEA Advanced Europe season 37 2021
SSP
UMX

Sunday - 2021-06-13

17:00

SSP vs K23

ESEA Advanced Europe season 37 2021
SSP
K23
14:00

SKADE vs SSP

ESEA Advanced Europe season 37 2021
SKADE
SSP

Saturday - 2021-06-12

18:00

Zaran's Jeans vs SSP

ESEA Advanced Europe season 37 2021
Zaran's Jeans
SSP

Saturday - 2021-06-05

18:30

Lower Bracket Round 1 Match 1

99Damage Division 1 Season 17 2021
Cowana
SSP

Thursday - 2021-06-03

16:00

Sampi vs SSP

ESEA Advanced Europe season 37 2021
Sampi
SSP

Tuesday - 2021-06-01

17:00

Cowana Gaming vs SSP

99Damage Division 1 Season 17 2021
Cowana
SSP

Sunday - 2021-05-30

16:00

SSP vs bankaPEPSI

ESEA Advanced Europe season 37 2021
SSP
bankaPEPSI

Saturday - 2021-05-29

17:00

EC Kyiv vs SSP

ESEA Advanced Europe season 37 2021
EC Kyiv
SSP

Wednesday - 2021-05-26

17:00

SSP vs Ambush

ESEA Advanced Europe season 37 2021
SSP
Ambush

Tuesday - 2021-05-25

17:00

SSP vs Entropy Gaming

99Damage Division 1 Season 17 2021
SSP
Entropy

Wednesday - 2021-05-19

17:00

PIXLIP vs SSP

99Damage Division 1 Season 17 2021
PIXLIP
SSP

Monday - 2021-05-17

17:00

SSP vs SG.pro

ESEA Advanced Europe season 37 2021
SSP
SG.pro

Sunday - 2021-05-16

16:00

SSP vs Young Ninjas

ESEA Advanced Europe season 37 2021
SSP
Young Ninjas

Friday - 2021-05-14

15:00

Quarterfinals match 1

ESL Meisterschaft Spring 2021
SSP
NLG

Wednesday - 2021-05-12

18:00

SSP vs Chetz

ESEA Advanced Europe season 37 2021
SSP
Chetz

Tuesday - 2021-05-11

17:00

SSP vs Unicorns of Love

99Damage Division 1 Season 17 2021
SSP
Unicorns of Love

Sunday - 2021-05-09

17:00

Nexus vs SSP

ESEA Advanced Europe season 37 2021
Nexus
SSP

Monday - 2021-05-03

18:45

Day 10

ESL Meisterschaft Spring 2021
SSP
Sprout
18:00

Day 10

ESL Meisterschaft Spring 2021
Sprout
SSP

Tuesday - 2021-04-27

19:30

SSP vs EPIC DUDES

99Damage Division 1 Season 17 2021
SSP
EPIC DUDES

Monday - 2021-04-26

18:30

Day 9

ESL Meisterschaft Spring 2021
SSP
Rhein Neckar
17:15

Day 9

ESL Meisterschaft Spring 2021
Rhein Neckar
SSP

Monday - 2021-04-19

18:30

Day 8

ESL Meisterschaft Spring 2021
Unicorns of Love
SSP
17:15

Day 8

ESL Meisterschaft Spring 2021
SSP
Unicorns of Love

Monday - 2021-04-12

20:15

Day 7

ESL Meisterschaft Spring 2021
ttc
SSP
19:30

Day 7

ESL Meisterschaft Spring 2021
SSP
ttc

Wednesday - 2021-04-07

19:30

DeftFox fe vs SSP

99Damage Division 1 Season 17 2021
Team DeftFox
SSP

Monday - 2021-04-05

18:15

Day 6

ESL Meisterschaft Spring 2021
SSP
Entropy
17:15

Day 6

ESL Meisterschaft Spring 2021
Entropy
SSP

Monday - 2021-03-29

18:30

SSP vs Sprout

ESL Meisterschaft Spring 2021
SSP
Sprout
17:15

Sprout vs SSP

ESL Meisterschaft Spring 2021
Sprout
SSP

Wednesday - 2021-03-24

18:00

Rhein Neckar vs SSP

99Damage Division 1 Season 17 2021
Rhein Neckar
SSP

Monday - 2021-03-22

21:15

SSP vs Rhein Neckar

ESL Meisterschaft Spring 2021
SSP
Rhein Neckar
20:30

Rhein Neckar vs SSP

ESL Meisterschaft Spring 2021
Rhein Neckar
SSP

Sunday - 2021-03-21

20:00

SSP vs Peak

ESEA Advanced Europe season 36 2021
SSP
Peak

Thursday - 2021-03-18

18:00

SSP vs Brute

ESEA Advanced Europe season 36 2021
SSP
Brute

Tuesday - 2021-03-16

20:30

SSP vs BIG Academy

99Damage Division 1 Season 17 2021
SSP
BIG Academy

Monday - 2021-03-15

19:30

Unicorns of Love vs SSP

ESL Meisterschaft Spring 2021
Unicorns of Love
SSP
18:15

SSP vs Unicorns of Love

ESL Meisterschaft Spring 2021
SSP
Unicorns of Love

Thursday - 2021-03-11

20:00

los kogutos vs SSP

ESEA Advanced Europe season 36 2021
los kogutos
SSP

Wednesday - 2021-03-10

18:00

NLG vs SSP

99Damage Division 1 Season 17 2021
NLG
SSP

Monday - 2021-03-08

19:30

ttc vs SSP

ESL Meisterschaft Spring 2021
ttc
SSP
18:15

SSP vs ttc

ESL Meisterschaft Spring 2021
SSP
ttc

Tuesday - 2021-03-02

19:00

SSP vs ttc

ESEA Advanced Europe season 36 2021
SSP
ttc

Monday - 2021-03-01

21:15

SSP vs Entropy Gaming

ESL Meisterschaft Spring 2021
SSP
Entropy
20:30

Entropy Gaming vs SSP

ESL Meisterschaft Spring 2021
Entropy
SSP

Friday - 2021-02-26

19:00

SSP vs SG.pro

ESEA Advanced Europe season 36 2021
SSP
SG.pro

Thursday - 2021-02-25

19:00

AGF Esports Academy vs SSP

ESEA Advanced Europe season 36 2021
AGF Esports Academy
SSP

Sunday - 2021-02-21

18:00

LowLandLions vs SSP

ESEA Advanced Europe season 36 2021
LowLandLions
SSP

Wednesday - 2021-02-17

19:00

SSP vs IN.GAME

ESEA Advanced Europe season 36 2021
SSP
IN.GAME

Tuesday - 2021-01-12

20:00

Lower Bracket Round 1 Match 1

UNITED Pro Series Winter 2020
SSP
NLG

Monday - 2021-01-11

14:00

Upper Bracket Quarterfinals Match 1

UNITED Pro Series Winter 2020
Sprout
SSP

Sunday - 2021-01-10

15:30

3rd Place Match

UNITED Pro Series Winter 2020
Rhein Neckar
SSP

Saturday - 2021-01-09

16:30

Semifinals Match 2

UNITED Pro Series Winter 2020
SSP
plan-B

Tuesday - 2020-11-24

18:00

NLG vs Sissi State Punks

ESL Meisterschaft Autumn 2020
NLG
SSP
17:00

Sissi State Punks vs NLG

ESL Meisterschaft Autumn 2020
SSP
NLG

Sunday - 2020-11-22

19:00

Grand final

UNITED Pro Series Winter 2020
Unicorns of Love
SSP
16:00

Lower bracket final

UNITED Pro Series Winter 2020
plan-B
SSP

Saturday - 2020-11-21

19:00

Upper bracket final

UNITED Pro Series Winter 2020
SSP
Unicorns of Love

Friday - 2020-11-20

16:00

Upper bracket semifinal 1

UNITED Pro Series Winter 2020
SSP
plan-B

Tuesday - 2020-11-17

21:30

BIG vs Sissi State Punks

ESL Meisterschaft Autumn 2020
BIG
SSP
20:30

Sissi State Punks vs BIG

ESL Meisterschaft Autumn 2020
SSP
BIG

Monday - 2020-11-16

20:30

Unicorns of Love vs Sissi State Punks

99Damage Division 1 season 16 2020
Unicorns of Love
SSP

Tuesday - 2020-11-10

19:15

ALTERNATE aTTaX vs Sissi State Punks

ESL Meisterschaft Autumn 2020
ALTERNATE aTTaX
SSP
18:15

Sissi State Punks vs ALTERNATE aTTaX

ESL Meisterschaft Autumn 2020
SSP
ALTERNATE aTTaX

Friday - 2020-10-30

18:00

Sissi State Punks vs NLG

99Damage Division 1 season 16 2020
SSP
NLG

Wednesday - 2020-10-28

17:00

BIG vs Sissi State Punks

ESL Meisterschaft Autumn 2020
BIG
SSP
16:00

Sissi State Punks vs BIG

ESL Meisterschaft Autumn 2020
SSP
BIG

Tuesday - 2020-10-27

21:30

Sissi State Punks vs cowana Gaming

ESL Meisterschaft Autumn 2020
SSP
Cowana
20:30

cowana Gaming vs Sissi State Punks

ESL Meisterschaft Autumn 2020
Cowana
SSP

Monday - 2020-10-26

20:30

Flayn eSports vs Sissi State Punks

99Damage Division 1 season 16 2020
Flayn eSports
SSP

Tuesday - 2020-10-20

20:30

Sissi State Punks vs Rhein Neckar

ESL Meisterschaft Autumn 2020
SSP
Rhein Neckar
19:30

Rhein Neckar vs Sissi State Punks

ESL Meisterschaft Autumn 2020
Rhein Neckar
SSP

Friday - 2020-10-16

19:30

SPARX ESPORTS vs Sissi State Punks

99Damage Division 1 season 16 2020
SPARX
SSP

Thursday - 2020-10-15

18:30

NLG vs Sissi State Punks

ESL Meisterschaft Autumn 2020
NLG
SSP
17:15

Sissi State Punks vs NLG

ESL Meisterschaft Autumn 2020
SSP
NLG