Thalia fire
CS:GO команда

Extra Salt

United States


Матчі для команди Extra Salt

Wednesday - 2021-10-13

00:00

Upper bracket quarterfinals match 4

ESEA Premier North America season 38 2021
Strife
Extra Salt

Thursday - 2021-10-07

22:15

Liquid vs Extra Salt

IEM North America Season XVI Fall 2021
Liquid
Extra Salt
00:10

EXTREMUM vs Extra Salt

IEM North America Season XVI Fall 2021
EXTREMUM
Extra Salt

Wednesday - 2021-10-06

20:15

ATK vs Extra Salt

IEM North America Season XVI Fall 2021
ATK
Extra Salt

Tuesday - 2021-10-05

21:30

Extra Salt vs Bad News Bears

IEM North America Season XVI Fall 2021
Extra Salt
Bad News Bears
19:00

paiN vs Extra Salt

IEM North America Season XVI Fall 2021
paiN
Extra Salt

Monday - 2021-10-04

00:00

Lower Bracket Round 1

IEM North American Qualifier Season XVI Winter 2021
paiN
Extra Salt

Sunday - 2021-10-03

20:00

Upper Bracket Round 1 Match 2

IEM North American Qualifier Season XVI Winter 2021
Extra Salt
GODSENT
01:45

Grand final

FiReLEAGUE North America 2021
Extra Salt
paiN

Saturday - 2021-10-02

19:00

Semifinal 1

FiReLEAGUE North America 2021
Extra Salt
Party Astronauts

Friday - 2021-10-01

23:15

Round of 4 match 1

IEM North American Open Qualifier Season XVI Winter 2021
Bad News Bears
Extra Salt
22:00

Round of 8 match 1

IEM North American Open Qualifier Season XVI Winter 2021
Extra Salt
Levitate

Thursday - 2021-09-30

21:00

Quarterfinal 1

FiReLEAGUE North America 2021
Extra Salt
Akave Esports
00:00

Extra Salt vs Verum

ESEA Premier North America season 38 2021
Extra Salt
Verum

Tuesday - 2021-09-28

01:00

Extra Salt vs Triumph

ESEA Premier North America season 38 2021
Extra Salt
Triumph

Monday - 2021-09-27

22:00

Extra Salt vs GGPR

ESEA Premier North America season 38 2021
Extra Salt
GGPR

Sunday - 2021-09-26

21:00

Grand Final

DreamHack Open North America September 2021
Extra Salt
GODSENT

Saturday - 2021-09-25

19:15

Semifinals 1

DreamHack Open North America September 2021
paiN
Extra Salt

Friday - 2021-09-24

22:30

Decider Match

DreamHack Open North America September 2021
Extra Salt
Triumph

Thursday - 2021-09-23

19:15

Winner's Match

DreamHack Open North America September 2021
Extra Salt
GODSENT

Wednesday - 2021-09-22

19:15

Opening Match 1

DreamHack Open North America September 2021
Extra Salt
Triumph

Sunday - 2021-09-19

23:00

Grand Final

ESEA Cash Cup: North America 7 Summer 2021
Extra Salt
Party Astronauts
20:00

Semifinal Match 1

ESEA Cash Cup: North America 7 Summer 2021
Extra Salt
Levitate

Wednesday - 2021-09-15

23:15

Grand Final

Fragadelphia BLAST Qualifier Fall 2021
paiN
Extra Salt
20:10

Semifinals 2

Fragadelphia BLAST Qualifier Fall 2021
Extra Salt
GODSENT

Tuesday - 2021-09-14

23:00

Winners' match

Fragadelphia BLAST Qualifier Fall 2021
Extra Salt
Bad News Bears
20:00

Extra Salt vs Coldest Riders

Fragadelphia BLAST Qualifier Fall 2021
Extra Salt
Coldest Riders

Wednesday - 2021-09-08

00:00

Extra Salt vs Coldest Riders

ESEA Premier North America season 38 2021
Extra Salt
Coldest Riders

Friday - 2021-09-03

00:00

Extra Salt vs RBG

ESEA Premier North America season 38 2021
Extra Salt
RBG

Wednesday - 2021-09-01

00:00

Extra Salt vs Third Impact

ESEA Premier North America season 38 2021
Extra Salt
Third Impact

Thursday - 2021-08-26

00:00

Extra Salt vs Eros

ESEA Premier North America season 38 2021
Extra Salt
Eros

Sunday - 2021-08-15

23:30

3rd Place Match

ESEA Cash Cup: North America 6 Summer 2021
Recon 5
Extra Salt
20:00

Semifinal 2

ESEA Cash Cup: North America 6 Summer 2021
Extra Salt
Triumph

Saturday - 2021-07-03

19:00

Grand Final

DreamHack Open North America June 2021
O PLANO
Extra Salt
00:20

Semifinals 2

DreamHack Open North America June 2021
Extra Salt
paiN

Wednesday - 2021-06-30

19:00

Winner's Match

DreamHack Open North America June 2021
Extra Salt
GODSENT

Tuesday - 2021-06-29

19:00

Extra Salt vs Triumph

DreamHack Open North America June 2021
Extra Salt
Triumph

Sunday - 2021-06-27

23:00

Grand final

ESEA North America Premier season 37 2021
TeamOne
Extra Salt

Saturday - 2021-06-26

23:00

Lower bracket final

ESEA North America Premier season 37 2021
Extra Salt
paiN

Thursday - 2021-06-24

23:00

Upper bracket final

ESEA North America Premier season 37 2021
TeamOne
Extra Salt

Wednesday - 2021-06-23

23:00

Upper bracket semifinals match 1

ESEA North America Premier season 37 2021
paiN
Extra Salt

Tuesday - 2021-06-22

23:00

Upper bracket quarterfinals match 2

ESEA North America Premier season 37 2021
RBG
Extra Salt

Wednesday - 2021-06-16

01:00

Extra Salt vs GGPR

ESEA North America Premier season 37 2021
Extra Salt
GGPR

Thursday - 2021-06-03

17:55

Lower bracket round 1 match 2

IEM Season XVI Summer 2021
Astralis
Extra Salt
11:10

Upper bracket round 1 match 4

IEM Season XVI Summer 2021
Extra Salt
G2

Sunday - 2021-05-30

00:30

5th place decider

cs_summit Season 8 2021
Extra Salt
paiN

Thursday - 2021-05-27

21:30

Lower bracket round 1 match 1

cs_summit Season 8 2021
EXTREMUM
Extra Salt
01:00

Extra Salt vs Secret Club

ESEA North America Premier season 37 2021
Extra Salt
Secret Club

Wednesday - 2021-05-26

21:30

Upper bracket round 1 match 1

cs_summit Season 8 2021
Extra Salt
FURIA
01:00

Extra Salt vs Big Chillin

ESEA North America Premier season 37 2021
Extra Salt
Big Chillin

Sunday - 2021-05-23

23:00

Extra Salt vs Triumph

ESEA North America Premier season 37 2021
Extra Salt
Triumph
00:30

Winners match

cs_summit Season 8 2021
Extra Salt
Liquid

Friday - 2021-05-21

02:00

Opening match 1

cs_summit Season 8 2021
Extra Salt
EXTREMUM

Thursday - 2021-05-20

01:00

Extra Salt vs SKDC

ESEA North America Premier season 37 2021
Extra Salt
SKDC

Sunday - 2021-05-16

21:30

Upper Bracket Round 2 Match 1

cs_summit North American Closed Qualifier season 8 2021
Extra Salt
O PLANO

Friday - 2021-05-14

21:30

Upper Bracket Round 1 Match 1

cs_summit North American Closed Qualifier season 8 2021
Extra Salt
GODSENT

Thursday - 2021-05-13

01:00

Extra Salt vs QcClan

ESEA North America Premier season 37 2021
Extra Salt
QcClan

Wednesday - 2021-05-12

01:00

Extra Salt vs Recon 5

ESEA North America Premier season 37 2021
Extra Salt
Recon 5

Friday - 2021-04-30

11:30

Lower Bracket Round 1 Match 1

DreamHack Masters Spring 2021
Extra Salt
Vitality
07:00

Swiss Round 5

Spring Sweet Spring Season 1 2021
SKADE
Extra Salt

Thursday - 2021-04-29

12:40

Upper Bracket Round 1 Match 1

DreamHack Masters Spring 2021
Astralis
Extra Salt
07:00

Swiss Round 4

Spring Sweet Spring Season 1 2021
Sinners
Extra Salt

Wednesday - 2021-04-28

16:00

Swiss Round 3

Spring Sweet Spring Season 1 2021
EPG Family
Extra Salt

Tuesday - 2021-04-27

13:00

Swiss Round 2

Spring Sweet Spring Season 1 2021
Extra Salt
Copenhagen Flames

Monday - 2021-04-26

13:00

Grand Final

FunSpark ULTI European Finals 2020
Extra Salt
BIG
07:00

Swiss Round 1

Spring Sweet Spring Season 1 2021
Extra Salt
Lyngby Vikings

Saturday - 2021-04-24

15:30

Upper Bracket Final

FunSpark ULTI European Finals 2020
forZe
Extra Salt

Wednesday - 2021-04-21

16:15

Upper Bracket Semifinal Match 2

FunSpark ULTI European Finals 2020
Extra Salt
Dignitas

Tuesday - 2021-04-20

12:00

Upper Bracket Round 1 Match 3

FunSpark ULTI European Finals 2020
BIG
Extra Salt

Wednesday - 2021-04-14

10:30

Round of 16 match 3

BLAST Premier Showdown Spring 2021
Spirit
Extra Salt

Monday - 2021-03-29

01:00

Grand Final

VENN Invitational Spring 2021
Extra Salt
paiN

Sunday - 2021-03-28

19:00

Semifinal Match 1

VENN Invitational Spring 2021
Extra Salt
Triumph

Friday - 2021-03-26

22:10

Winners' Match

VENN Invitational Spring 2021
Extra Salt
High Coast
19:00

Opening Match 1

VENN Invitational Spring 2021
Extra Salt
Levitate

Thursday - 2021-03-18

01:00

Mythic vs Extra Salt

ESEA North America season 36 2021
Mythic
Extra Salt

Tuesday - 2021-03-16

01:00

Extra Salt vs GGPR

ESEA North America season 36 2021
Extra Salt
GGPR

Sunday - 2021-03-14

21:00

Grand Final

DreamHack Open North America March 2021
paiN
Extra Salt
00:30

Semifinal Match 2

DreamHack Open North America March 2021
Extra Salt
High Coast

Thursday - 2021-03-11

21:00

Winners' Match

DreamHack Open North America March 2021
Bad News Bears
Extra Salt
00:30

Opening Match 2

DreamHack Open North America March 2021
Extra Salt
paiN

Wednesday - 2021-03-10

02:00

Bad News Bears vs Extra Salt

ESEA North America season 36 2021
Bad News Bears
Extra Salt

Monday - 2021-03-08

02:00

Grand Final

DreamHack Masters North America Spring 2021
Extra Salt
High Coast

Sunday - 2021-03-07

02:00

Upper Bracket Final

DreamHack Masters North America Spring 2021
Bad News Bears
Extra Salt

Saturday - 2021-03-06

22:00

Upper Bracket Round 1 Match 2

DreamHack Masters North America Spring 2021
Extra Salt
Triumph

Monday - 2021-03-01

01:00

Grand Final

ESEA Cash Cup: North America 6 Winter 2021
Extra Salt
Triumph

Sunday - 2021-02-28

21:00

Semifinal Match 2

ESEA Cash Cup: North America 6 Winter 2021
Extra Salt
paiN

Saturday - 2021-02-27

02:00

Upper Bracket Final

DreamHack Open North America March 2021
Extra Salt
RBG

Friday - 2021-02-26

02:00

Upper Bracket Semifinal 1

DreamHack Open North America March 2021
Extra Salt
Recon 5

Thursday - 2021-02-25

22:00

Upper Bracket Quarterfinal 1

DreamHack Open North America March 2021
Extra Salt
Oceanus
02:00

Oceanus vs Extra Salt

ESEA North America season 36 2021
Oceanus
Extra Salt

Wednesday - 2021-02-24

02:00

Rise vs Extra Salt

ESEA North America season 36 2021
Rise
Extra Salt

Monday - 2021-02-15

01:30

Recon 5 vs Extra Salt

ESEA Cash Cup: North America 5 Winter 2021
Recon 5
Extra Salt

Sunday - 2021-02-14

21:00

Triumph vs Extra Salt

ESEA Cash Cup: North America 5 Winter 2021
Triumph
Extra Salt

Thursday - 2021-02-04

02:00

SKDC vs Extra Salt

ESEA North America season 36 2021
SKDC
Extra Salt

Wednesday - 2021-02-03

02:00

Eclipse vs Extra Salt

ESEA North America season 36 2021
Eclipse
Extra Salt

Saturday - 2021-01-30

21:00

Lower Bracket Final

DreamHack Open North America January 2021
Extra Salt
Rebirth Esports

Thursday - 2021-01-28

21:00

Lower Bracket Round 1

DreamHack Open North America January 2021
Extra Salt
Triumph

Wednesday - 2021-01-27

21:00

Upper Bracket Round 1 Match 2

DreamHack Open North America January 2021
Rebirth Esports
Extra Salt

Saturday - 2021-01-23

02:00

Upper Bracket Final

DreamHack Open North America January 2021
Extra Salt
paiN

Friday - 2021-01-22

22:00

Upper Bracket Round 1 Match 1

DreamHack Open North America January 2021
Extra Salt
Bad News Bears