Thalia fire
CS:GO команда

paiN

Brazil

Гравці в команді paiN

PKL
ГравецьPKL
Ім'яVinicios Coelho
КраїнаBrazil
Рік народженняN/A
NEKIZ
ГравецьNEKIZ
Ім'яGabriel Schenato
КраїнаBrazil
Рік народженняN/A
biguzera
Гравецьbiguzera
Ім'яRodrigo Bittencourt
КраїнаBrazil
Рік народженняN/A
hardzao
Гравецьhardzao
Ім'яWesley Lopes
КраїнаBrazil
Рік народженняN/A
skullz
Гравецьskullz
Ім'яFelipe Medeiros
КраїнаBrazil
Рік народженняN/A
nython
Гравецьnython
Ім'яGabriel Lino
КраїнаBrazil
Рік народженняN/A
zevy
Гравецьzevy
Ім'яRomeu Rocco
КраїнаBrazil
Рік народженняN/A

Матчі для команди paiN

Wednesday - 2021-06-30

19:00

Winner's Match

DreamHack Open North America June 2021
paiN
Party Astronauts

Tuesday - 2021-06-29

19:00

paiN vs Third Impact

DreamHack Open North America June 2021
paiN
Third Impact

Saturday - 2021-06-26

23:00

Lower bracket final

ESEA North America Premier season 37 2021
Extra Salt
paiN

Friday - 2021-06-25

23:00

Lower bracket round 3

ESEA North America Premier season 37 2021
paiN
Triumph

Thursday - 2021-06-24

23:00

Lower bracket round 2 match 2

ESEA North America Premier season 37 2021
ChocoCheck
paiN

Wednesday - 2021-06-23

23:00

Upper bracket semifinals match 1

ESEA North America Premier season 37 2021
paiN
Extra Salt

Tuesday - 2021-06-22

23:00

Upper bracket quarterfinals match 1

ESEA North America Premier season 37 2021
paiN
GGPR

Thursday - 2021-06-17

01:00

paiN vs Party Astronauts

ESEA North America Premier season 37 2021
paiN
Party Astronauts

Wednesday - 2021-06-16

01:00

paiN vs Third Impact

ESEA North America Premier season 37 2021
paiN
Third Impact

Saturday - 2021-06-12

23:15

Semifinals Match 1

Mythic Cup 2 Spring 2021
paiN
TeamOne
20:00

Quarterfinals match 2

Mythic Cup 2 Spring 2021
paiN
X13

Wednesday - 2021-06-09

01:00

paiN vs CENSRD

ESEA North America Premier season 37 2021
paiN
CENSRD

Friday - 2021-06-04

23:00

paiN vs PDHM

ESEA North America Premier season 37 2021
paiN
CRONEM

Thursday - 2021-06-03

01:00

Mythic vs paiN

ESEA North America Premier season 37 2021
Mythic
paiN

Wednesday - 2021-06-02

01:00

RBG vs paiN

ESEA North America Premier season 37 2021
RBG
paiN

Sunday - 2021-05-30

23:30

3rd Place Decider

ESEA Cash Cup: North America 6 Spring 2021
RBG
paiN
20:00

Semifinal 2

ESEA Cash Cup: North America 6 Spring 2021
paiN
GODSENT
00:30

5th place decider

cs_summit Season 8 2021
Extra Salt
paiN

Friday - 2021-05-28

01:00

Lower bracket round 1 match 2

cs_summit Season 8 2021
O PLANO
paiN

Thursday - 2021-05-27

01:10

Upper bracket round 1 match 2

cs_summit Season 8 2021
paiN
Liquid

Saturday - 2021-05-22

21:30

Winners match

cs_summit Season 8 2021
paiN
O PLANO

Thursday - 2021-05-20

21:30

Opening match 1

cs_summit Season 8 2021
Evil Geniuses
paiN
01:00

TeamOne vs paiN

ESEA North America Premier season 37 2021
TeamOne
paiN

Monday - 2021-05-17

00:30

Upper Bracket Round 2 Match 2

cs_summit North American Closed Qualifier season 8 2021
Bad News Bears
paiN

Sunday - 2021-05-16

00:30

Upper Bracket Round 1 Match 4

cs_summit North American Closed Qualifier season 8 2021
paiN
RBG

Friday - 2021-04-30

11:30

Lower Bracket Round 1 Match 2

DreamHack Masters Spring 2021
FURIA
paiN

Thursday - 2021-04-29

14:10

Upper Bracket Round 1 Match 4

DreamHack Masters Spring 2021
paiN
Heroic

Sunday - 2021-04-11

23:00

Grand Final

ESEA Cash Cup: North America 4 Spring 2021
paiN
Bad News Bears
20:00

Semifinal Match 1

ESEA Cash Cup: North America 4 Spring 2021
Recon 5
paiN

Thursday - 2021-04-08

23:00

Grand Final

Mythic Cup Spring 2021
paiN
Bad News Bears

Wednesday - 2021-04-07

21:00

Semifinals match 1

Mythic Cup Spring 2021
paiN
Triumph

Tuesday - 2021-04-06

19:00

Quarterfinals match 1

Mythic Cup Spring 2021
paiN
Secret Club

Monday - 2021-03-29

01:00

Grand Final

VENN Invitational Spring 2021
Extra Salt
paiN

Sunday - 2021-03-28

22:00

Semifinal Match 2

VENN Invitational Spring 2021
ChocoCheck
paiN

Saturday - 2021-03-27

21:30

Winners' Match

VENN Invitational Spring 2021
paiN
Triumph
19:00

Opening Match 1

VENN Invitational Spring 2021
paiN
Recon 5

Sunday - 2021-03-21

23:00

Grand Final

ESEA Cash Cup: North America 1 Spring 2021
paiN
Bad News Bears
20:00

Semifinal Match 1

ESEA Cash Cup: North America 1 Spring 2021
paiN
Triumph

Sunday - 2021-03-14

21:00

Grand Final

DreamHack Open North America March 2021
paiN
Extra Salt

Saturday - 2021-03-13

21:00

Semifinal Match 1

DreamHack Open North America March 2021
Liquid
paiN
01:45

Decider Match

DreamHack Open North America March 2021
Bad News Bears
paiN

Friday - 2021-03-12

00:30

Elimination Match

DreamHack Open North America March 2021
Rebirth Esports
paiN

Thursday - 2021-03-11

00:30

Opening Match 2

DreamHack Open North America March 2021
Extra Salt
paiN

Monday - 2021-03-01

01:00

3rd Place Decider

ESEA Cash Cup: North America 6 Winter 2021
paiN
Mythic

Sunday - 2021-02-28

21:00

Semifinal Match 2

ESEA Cash Cup: North America 6 Winter 2021
Extra Salt
paiN

Sunday - 2021-01-31

20:00

Grand Final

DreamHack Open North America January 2021
paiN
Rebirth Esports

Friday - 2021-01-29

21:00

Upper Bracket Final

DreamHack Open North America January 2021
Rebirth Esports
paiN

Wednesday - 2021-01-27

21:00

Upper Bracket Round 1 Match 1

DreamHack Open North America January 2021
Triumph
paiN

Saturday - 2021-01-23

22:00

Lower Bracket Final

DreamHack Open North America January 2021
High Coast
paiN
02:00

Upper Bracket Final

DreamHack Open North America January 2021
Extra Salt
paiN

Friday - 2021-01-22

22:00

Upper Bracket Round 1 Match 2

DreamHack Open North America January 2021
High Coast
paiN

Thursday - 2021-01-21

23:00

Semifinals Match 1

DreamHack Open North America January 2021
paiN
Levitate
02:15

Round of 8 Match 1

DreamHack Open North America January 2021
paiN
Eclipse
01:25

Round of 16 Match 1

DreamHack Open North America January 2021
paiN
Pryde

Sunday - 2020-10-04

22:00

Quarterfinal

DreamHack Masters North America Winter 2020
paiN
Secret Club

Wednesday - 2020-09-30

19:00

paiN vs Rugratz

WINNERS League FPL Cup season 1 2020
paiN
Rugratz

Tuesday - 2020-09-29

21:00

Grand Final

ESEA Cash Cup: North America 4 Summer 2020
Triumph
paiN

Monday - 2020-09-28

22:00

Semifinal

ESEA Cash Cup: North America 4 Summer 2020
paiN
New England Whalers

Sunday - 2020-08-02

21:00

Final

Gamers Club Masters V 2020
paiN
BOOM

Saturday - 2020-08-01

19:00

Semifinal 1

Gamers Club Masters V 2020
W7M
paiN

Friday - 2020-07-31

22:15

Decider Match

Gamers Club Masters V 2020
Isurus
paiN
17:15

Elimination Match

Gamers Club Masters V 2020
Bravos
paiN

Thursday - 2020-07-30

22:15

Isurus vs paiN

Gamers Club Masters V 2020
Isurus
paiN

Sunday - 2020-06-14

01:00

Lower Final

Gamers Club Redragon Challenge 2020
BOOM
paiN

Saturday - 2020-06-13

22:00

Lower Round 3

Gamers Club Redragon Challenge 2020
paiN
Sharks

Friday - 2020-06-12

22:45

Lower Round 2

Gamers Club Redragon Challenge 2020
W7M
paiN
19:00

Semifinal 2

Gamers Club Redragon Challenge 2020
BOOM
paiN

Thursday - 2020-06-11

22:00

Quarterfinal 3

Gamers Club Redragon Challenge 2020
Sharks
paiN
00:00

Decider Match

Gamers Club Redragon Challenge 2020
paiN
Soberano

Wednesday - 2020-06-10

01:15

Elimination Match

Gamers Club Redragon Challenge 2020
GAN$O$
paiN

Tuesday - 2020-06-09

22:00

Soberano vs paiN

Gamers Club Redragon Challenge 2020
Soberano
paiN

Friday - 2020-04-17

16:30

paiN vs Imperial

ESL One Road to Rio: South America 2020
paiN
Imperial

Thursday - 2020-03-05

00:00

Lower bracket round 2 match 1

ESL One Rio: Americas Minor Championship 2020
TeamOne
paiN

Wednesday - 2020-03-04

01:10

Lower bracket round 1 match 1

ESL One Rio: Americas Minor Championship 2020
Sharks
paiN

Tuesday - 2020-03-03

21:00

Upper bracket quarterfinal 2

ESL One Rio: Americas Minor Championship 2020
paiN
Isurus

Saturday - 2020-02-15

00:00

Lower Round 1 1

Flashpoint South America Closed Qualifier season 1 2020
Keyd
paiN

Friday - 2020-02-14

21:00

paiN vs Dynasty Gaming

Flashpoint South America Closed Qualifier season 1 2020
paiN
Dynasty

Tuesday - 2020-02-04

00:00

Semifinal 2

ESL One Rio: Americas Minor Championship 2020
Imperial
paiN

Monday - 2020-02-03

22:00

Quarterfinal 4

ESL One Rio: Americas Minor Championship 2020
Alma
paiN

Sunday - 2020-01-12

21:45

Semifinal 1

WESG Brazil closed qualifier 2019
paiN
Yeah
18:00

Quarterfinal 2

WESG Brazil closed qualifier 2019
Redemption POA
paiN

Friday - 2019-12-20

21:00

Grand final

CLUTCH BR Season 1 2019
RED Canids
paiN

Sunday - 2019-12-15

21:00

Grand Final

Gamers Club Masters IV 2019
DETONA
paiN

Saturday - 2019-12-14

22:00

Semifinal 2

Gamers Club Masters IV 2019
W7M
paiN

Friday - 2019-12-13

19:00

Quarterfinal 2

Gamers Club Masters IV 2019
RUFUS
paiN

Thursday - 2019-12-12

20:00

paiN vs DETONA

Gamers Club Masters IV 2019
paiN
DETONA
16:00

paiN vs W7M

Gamers Club Masters IV 2019
paiN
W7M

Wednesday - 2019-11-20

21:15

RED Canids vs paiN

CLUTCH BR Season 1 2019
RED Canids
paiN

Wednesday - 2019-11-13

21:15

paiN vs W7M

CLUTCH BR Season 1 2019
paiN
W7M

Thursday - 2019-11-07

00:00

paiN vs Isurus

CLUTCH BR Season 1 2019
paiN
Isurus

Monday - 2019-11-04

23:30

DETONA vs paiN

CLUTCH BR Season 1 2019
DETONA
paiN

Monday - 2019-10-28

23:30

paiN vs Keyd

CLUTCH BR Season 1 2019
paiN
Keyd

Wednesday - 2019-10-02

21:15

paiN vs W7M

CLUTCH BR Season 1 2019
paiN
W7M

Monday - 2019-09-23

23:30

RED Canids vs paiN

CLUTCH BR Season 1 2019
RED Canids
paiN

Wednesday - 2019-09-18

23:50

paiN vs Isurus

CLUTCH BR Season 1 2019
paiN
Isurus

Thursday - 2019-09-12

01:00

DETONA vs paiN

CLUTCH BR Season 1 2019
DETONA
paiN

Monday - 2019-09-09

22:00

paiN Gaming vs Keyd Stars

CLUTCH BR Season 1 2019
paiN
Keyd

Monday - 2019-04-01

02:05

Round 3 Match 2

StarSeries & i-League Season 7 2019
BIG
paiN

Sunday - 2019-03-31

02:05

Round 2 Match 1

StarSeries & i-League Season 7 2019
paiN
Spirit

Saturday - 2019-03-30

06:40

FaZe vs paiN

StarSeries & i-League Season 7 2019
FaZe
paiN