Thalia fire
CS:GO команда

Party Astronauts

United States


Матчі для команди Party Astronauts

Thursday - 2022-02-24

01:00

TeamOne vs Party Astronauts

ESL Challenger League North America season 40 2022
TeamOne
Party Astronauts

Monday - 2022-02-21

00:00

Grand final

Mythic Cup Winter 2 2022
TeamOne
Party Astronauts

Sunday - 2022-02-20

21:00

Semifinal 1

Mythic Cup Winter 2 2022
Party Astronauts
Third Impact

Saturday - 2022-02-19

22:00

Winners' Match

Mythic Cup Winter 2 2022
Party Astronauts
ATK
21:00

Opening Match 1

Mythic Cup Winter 2 2022
Party Astronauts
Strife

Wednesday - 2022-02-16

01:00

Party Astronauts vs Eros

ESL Challenger League North America season 40 2022
Party Astronauts
Eros

Wednesday - 2022-02-09

01:00

X13 vs Party Astronauts

ESL Challenger League North America season 40 2022
X13
Party Astronauts

Thursday - 2022-02-03

01:00

Strife vs Party Astronauts

ESL Challenger League North America season 40 2022
Strife
Party Astronauts

Wednesday - 2022-02-02

01:00

Party Astronauts vs ChocoCheck

ESL Challenger League North America season 40 2022
Party Astronauts
ChocoCheck

Thursday - 2022-01-27

01:00

Party Astronauts vs Disconnected

ESL Challenger League North America season 40 2022
Party Astronauts
Disconnected

Sunday - 2022-01-23

23:30

Grand final

Mythic Cup Winter 1 2022
Party Astronauts
Villainous
21:00

Semifinal 1

Mythic Cup Winter 1 2022
Party Astronauts
ATK

Sunday - 2022-01-16

23:40

Grand final

ESEA Cash Cup: North America 2 Winter 2022
RBG
Party Astronauts
21:00

Semifinal 1

ESEA Cash Cup: North America 2 Winter 2022
Party Astronauts
Strife

Friday - 2022-01-14

00:00

Quarterfinals match 2

Super League Arena Winter 2022
Triumph
Party Astronauts

Friday - 2021-12-17

01:00

Lower bracket round 2 match 1

ESEA Premier North America season 39 2021
paiN
Party Astronauts

Thursday - 2021-12-16

01:00

Upper bracket semifinal 2

ESEA Premier North America season 39 2021
Extra Salt
Party Astronauts

Wednesday - 2021-12-15

01:00

Upper bracket quarterfinal 3

ESEA Premier North America season 39 2021
Triumph
Party Astronauts

Thursday - 2021-12-09

01:00

Strife vs Party Astronauts

ESEA Premier North America season 39 2021
Strife
Party Astronauts

Wednesday - 2021-12-08

01:00

Party Astronauts vs voLante

ESEA Premier North America season 39 2021
Party Astronauts
voLante

Tuesday - 2021-12-07

02:00

Party Astronauts vs Detonate

ESEA Premier North America season 39 2021
Party Astronauts
Detonate

Monday - 2021-12-06

23:00

Extra Salt vs Party Astronauts

ESEA Premier North America season 39 2021
Extra Salt
Party Astronauts

Sunday - 2021-12-05

21:59

Semifinal 2

ESEA Cash Cup: North America 6 Autumn 2021
Party Astronauts
Triumph
18:00

Quarterfinal 4

ESEA Cash Cup: North America 6 Autumn 2021
ONET4P
Party Astronauts

Saturday - 2021-12-04

01:00

Party Astronauts vs RBG

ESEA Premier North America season 39 2021
Party Astronauts
RBG

Friday - 2021-12-03

00:15

Semifinal 2

ESL Challenger Anaheim: North American Open Qualifier #2 2022
Triumph
Party Astronauts

Thursday - 2021-12-02

23:00

Quarterfinal 4

ESL Challenger Anaheim: North American Open Qualifier #2 2022
Eros
Party Astronauts

Wednesday - 2021-12-01

00:15

Semifinal Match 2

ESL Challenger Anaheim: North American Open Qualifier season 1 2022
TeamOne
Party Astronauts

Tuesday - 2021-11-30

23:00

Quarterfinal Match 4

ESL Challenger Anaheim: North American Open Qualifier season 1 2022
Springroll
Party Astronauts

Friday - 2021-11-19

01:00

ATK vs Party Astronauts

ESEA Premier North America season 39 2021
ATK
Party Astronauts

Monday - 2021-11-15

01:45

Grand Final

iBUYPOWER Mythic Masters Winter 2021
Party Astronauts
Extra Salt

Sunday - 2021-11-14

19:00

Semifinal Match 1

iBUYPOWER Mythic Masters Winter 2021
Party Astronauts
Bad News Bears

Friday - 2021-11-12

01:50

Winners' Match

iBUYPOWER Mythic Masters Winter 2021
Party Astronauts
Kings of Content

Thursday - 2021-11-11

22:00

Opening Match 1

iBUYPOWER Mythic Masters Winter 2021
Party Astronauts
RBG

Monday - 2021-11-08

00:15

Grand final

ESEA Cash Cup: North America 4 Autumn 2021
Extra Salt
Party Astronauts

Sunday - 2021-11-07

22:00

Semifinal 2

ESEA Cash Cup: North America 4 Autumn 2021
ATK
Party Astronauts

Thursday - 2021-11-04

00:00

TeamOne vs Party Astronauts

ESEA Premier North America season 39 2021
TeamOne
Party Astronauts

Sunday - 2021-10-24

23:45

Grand final

ESEA Cash Cup: North America 3 Autumn 2021
Party Astronauts
Extra Salt
20:00

Semifinal 2

ESEA Cash Cup: North America 3 Autumn 2021
Party Astronauts
TeamOne

Monday - 2021-10-18

00:00

Grand final

ESEA Premier North America season 38 2021
Extra Salt
Party Astronauts

Sunday - 2021-10-17

00:00

Lower bracket final

ESEA Premier North America season 38 2021
RBG
Party Astronauts

Saturday - 2021-10-16

00:00

Lower bracket round 3

ESEA Premier North America season 38 2021
Strife
Party Astronauts

Friday - 2021-10-15

00:00

Lower bracket round 2 match 1

ESEA Premier North America season 38 2021
ChocoCheck
Party Astronauts

Thursday - 2021-10-14

00:00

Upper bracket semifinals match 2

ESEA Premier North America season 38 2021
Extra Salt
Party Astronauts

Wednesday - 2021-10-13

00:00

Upper bracket quarterfinals match 3

ESEA Premier North America season 38 2021
Party Astronauts
Triumph

Monday - 2021-10-04

01:00

Grand final

SteelSeries Prime Cup North America 2021
RBG
Party Astronauts

Sunday - 2021-10-03

22:00

Semifinal 1

SteelSeries Prime Cup North America 2021
Party Astronauts
ATK

Saturday - 2021-10-02

19:00

Semifinal 1

FiReLEAGUE North America 2021
Extra Salt
Party Astronauts

Thursday - 2021-09-30

00:00

Party Astronauts vs Mythic

ESEA Premier North America season 38 2021
Party Astronauts
Mythic

Wednesday - 2021-09-29

21:00

Party Astronauts vs ONET4P

ESEA Premier North America season 38 2021
Party Astronauts
ONET4P
00:00

Party Astronauts vs ChocoCheck

ESEA Premier North America season 38 2021
Party Astronauts
ChocoCheck

Sunday - 2021-09-26

22:00

Grand final

ESEA Cash Cup: North America 1 Autumn 2021
Bad News Bears
Party Astronauts
20:00

Semifinal 2

ESEA Cash Cup: North America 1 Autumn 2021
Touch Point
Party Astronauts

Friday - 2021-09-24

00:00

Party Astronauts vs Big Chillin

ESEA Premier North America season 38 2021
Party Astronauts
Big Chillin

Thursday - 2021-09-23

00:00

Party Astronauts vs Strife

ESEA Premier North America season 38 2021
Party Astronauts
Strife

Sunday - 2021-09-19

23:00

Grand Final

ESEA Cash Cup: North America 7 Summer 2021
Extra Salt
Party Astronauts
20:00

Semifinal Match 2

ESEA Cash Cup: North America 7 Summer 2021
Eros
Party Astronauts

Wednesday - 2021-09-15

17:00

Semifinals 1

Fragadelphia BLAST Qualifier Fall 2021
paiN
Party Astronauts
01:00

Decider match

Fragadelphia BLAST Qualifier Fall 2021
Party Astronauts
Bad News Bears

Tuesday - 2021-09-14

22:10

Elimination match

Fragadelphia BLAST Qualifier Fall 2021
Coldest Riders
Party Astronauts
21:00

Bad News Bears vs Party Astronauts

Fragadelphia BLAST Qualifier Fall 2021
Bad News Bears
Party Astronauts

Sunday - 2021-09-12

22:25

Grand final

Fragadelphia Season 15 2021
Bad News Bears
Party Astronauts
19:10

Lower bracket final

Fragadelphia Season 15 2021
Party Astronauts
RBG

Saturday - 2021-09-11

19:30

Upper bracket final

Fragadelphia Season 15 2021
Bad News Bears
Party Astronauts
16:00

Upper bracket semifinal 2

Fragadelphia Season 15 2021
Party Astronauts
NA's Finest

Thursday - 2021-09-02

00:00

paiN vs Party Astronauts

ESEA Premier North America season 38 2021
paiN
Party Astronauts

Sunday - 2021-08-01

23:45

Grand final

ESEA Cash Cup: North America 4 Summer 2021
Party Astronauts
Thani
20:00

Semifinal 1

ESEA Cash Cup: North America 4 Summer 2021
Party Astronauts
Third Impact

Sunday - 2021-07-25

23:00

Grand final

ESEA Cash Cup: North America 3 Summer 2021
Bad News Bears
Party Astronauts
20:00

Semifinal 1

ESEA Cash Cup: North America 3 Summer 2021
Party Astronauts
RBG

Sunday - 2021-07-18

23:00

Grand Final

Mythic Cup Summer 2 2021
Party Astronauts
RBG

Saturday - 2021-07-17

23:30

Semifinal Match 1

Mythic Cup Summer 2 2021
Party Astronauts
Recon 5
20:00

Quarterfinal Match 1

Mythic Cup Summer 2 2021
Party Astronauts
heretic's daycare center

Sunday - 2021-07-11

21:30

Grand Final

Knights: Revival Tournament 2021
Party Astronauts
Triumph
17:00

Semifinal 1

Knights: Revival Tournament 2021
Party Astronauts
CNCS

Saturday - 2021-07-10

19:30

Quarterfinal Match 1

Knights: Revival Tournament 2021
Party Astronauts
CENSRD

Thursday - 2021-07-08

23:00

Grand final

Mythic Cup Cup 1 2021
Party Astronauts
Triumph

Wednesday - 2021-07-07

23:00

Semifinals match 1

Mythic Cup Cup 1 2021
Party Astronauts
Recon 5

Friday - 2021-07-02

19:00

Semifinals 1

DreamHack Open North America June 2021
Party Astronauts
O PLANO

Wednesday - 2021-06-30

19:00

Winner's Match

DreamHack Open North America June 2021
paiN
Party Astronauts

Tuesday - 2021-06-29

22:30

RBG vs Party Astronauts

DreamHack Open North America June 2021
RBG
Party Astronauts

Wednesday - 2021-06-23

23:00

Lower bracket round 1 match 2

ESEA North America Premier season 37 2021
Party Astronauts
ChocoCheck

Tuesday - 2021-06-22

23:00

Upper bracket quarterfinals match 3

ESEA North America Premier season 37 2021
Party Astronauts
Triumph

Thursday - 2021-06-17

01:00

paiN vs Party Astronauts

ESEA North America Premier season 37 2021
paiN
Party Astronauts

Saturday - 2021-06-12

20:00

Quarterfinals match 4

Mythic Cup 2 Spring 2021
GODSENT
Party Astronauts

Thursday - 2021-06-10

01:00

Party Astronauts vs Third Impact

ESEA North America Premier season 37 2021
Party Astronauts
Third Impact

Tuesday - 2021-06-08

00:00

RBG vs Party Astronauts

ESEA North America Premier season 37 2021
RBG
Party Astronauts

Wednesday - 2021-06-02

01:00

Mythic vs Party Astronauts

ESEA North America Premier season 37 2021
Mythic
Party Astronauts

Wednesday - 2021-05-26

01:00

Party Astronauts vs TeamOne

ESEA North America Premier season 37 2021
Party Astronauts
TeamOne

Thursday - 2021-05-20

01:00

Party Astronauts vs PDHM

ESEA North America Premier season 37 2021
Party Astronauts
CRONEM

Wednesday - 2021-05-19

01:00

Party Astronauts vs CENSRD

ESEA North America Premier season 37 2021
Party Astronauts
CENSRD

Monday - 2021-05-17

00:00

3rd Place Decider

ESEA Cash Cup: North America 5 Spring 2021
Party Astronauts
Veloz

Sunday - 2021-05-16

20:00

Semifinal 1

ESEA Cash Cup: North America 5 Spring 2021
Secret Club
Party Astronauts

Sunday - 2021-05-09

19:00

Quarterfinal 4

cs_summit North American Open Qualifier 2 season 8 2021
TeamOne
Party Astronauts

Sunday - 2021-05-02

19:00

Quarterfinal Match 2

cs_summit North American Open Qualifier #1 season 8 2021
O PLANO
Party Astronauts

Sunday - 2019-03-10

22:00

Round 5

ECS North America season 7 2019
Party Astronauts
Final Feature

Friday - 2019-03-08

00:30

Round 4 High

ECS North America season 7 2019
Bad News Bears
Party Astronauts

Thursday - 2019-03-07

02:00

Round 3 Mid

ECS North America season 7 2019
Party Astronauts
iNTACT

Wednesday - 2019-03-06

22:00

Round 2 High

ECS North America season 7 2019
Party Astronauts
INTZ

Tuesday - 2019-03-05

22:10

Round 1

ECS North America season 7 2019
Party Astronauts
MASSIVEimpact